Suministro productos alimenticios 2027[E15]
Zaragoza, SpainInstituto Aragonés de Servicios Sociales (IASS)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Procedimiento Abierto
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Instituto Aragonés de Servicios Sociales (IASS)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 20 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Procedimiento Abierto[E10]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS ES241.[E11]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E12]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is SPA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 739382-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Instituto Aragonés de Servicios Sociales (IASS).
Document 739382-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 15612500.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 15500000.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 15411110.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 15896000.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 03311000.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 15300000.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.
Document 739382-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer is in ESP.
Document 739382-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer describes the requirement (in spa).
“Procedimiento Abierto”
Document 739382-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS ES241.
Document 739382-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-buyer.
Document 739382-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure title in spa is "Suministro productos alimenticios 2027".
Document 739382-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 739382-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Spain – Deep-frozen products – Suministro productos alimenticios 2027".
Document 739382-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.