Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement[E18]
Fontaine, FranceSdis de l'Isère[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 15:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Sdis de l'IsèreSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E5]
- 24 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E17]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E16]
- open
- Last checked
- 20 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK25.[E7]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK24.[E9]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK23.[E10]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK21.[E8]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK26.[E11]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRK28.[E12]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E13]
- DetailThe contract duration is 1 YEAR.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E15]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 737946-2026
Evidence
18 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Sdis de l'Isère.
Document 737946-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 34144200.
Document 737946-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 1 YEAR.
Document 737946-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 737946-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-24+01:00 16:00:00+01:00”
Document 737946-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement”
Document 737946-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS FRK25.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS FRK21.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS FRK24.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS FRK23.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS FRK26.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Place of performance: NUTS FRK28.
Document 737946-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 737946-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 737946-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procedure title in fra is "Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement".
Document 737946-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The procedure type is open.
Document 737946-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 737946-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is titled "France – Vehicles for the emergency services – Acquisition de véhicules électriques de secours et soins d’urgence aux personnes, comprenant le châssis et l'équipement".
Document 737946-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.