Skip to content
OpenSeats, chairs and related products, and associated partsfr

Fourniture de sièges visiteurs[E18]

Bruxelles, BelgiumUniversité Libre de Bruxelles[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Le présent marché porte sur la fourniture de sièges visiteurs et collectifs. Il est structuré en 8 modèles de référence sans division en lots. Toute offre ne couvrant pas l’intégralité des modèles prescrits sera déclarée substantiellement irrégulière.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Université Libre de BruxellesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E8]
23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E16]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
open
Last checked
34 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Le présent marché porte sur la fourniture de sièges visiteurs et collectifs. Il est structuré en 8 modèles de référence sans division en lots. Toute offre ne couvrant pas l’intégralité des modèles prescrits sera déclarée substantiellement irrégulière.[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE100.[E10]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in fra): Description du critère Chiffre d'affaires annuel dans le secteur d'activité concerné par le présent marché au cours des trois derniers exercices disponibles (2023, 2024 et 2025), en fonction de la date de création ou du début d'activités d…[E11]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: cost, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 747329-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: cost, quality.

    Document 747329-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Université Libre de Bruxelles.

    Document 747329-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 39112000.

    Document 747329-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 39110000.

    Document 747329-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 39111000.

    Document 747329-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 747329-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in BEL.

    Document 747329-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 747329-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Le présent marché porte sur la fourniture de sièges visiteurs et collectifs. Il est structuré en 8 modèles de référence sans division en lots. Toute offre ne couvrant pas l’intégralité des modèles prescrits sera déclarée substantiellement irrégulière.”

    Document 747329-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: NUTS BE100.

    Document 747329-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Selection criterion (in fra): Description du critère Chiffre d'affaires annuel dans le secteur d'activité concerné par le présent marché au cours des trois derniers exercices disponibles (2023, 2024 et 2025), en fonction de la date de création ou du début d'activités d…

    “Description du critère Chiffre d'affaires annuel dans le secteur d'activité concerné par le présent marché au cours des trois derniers exercices disponibles (2023, 2024 et 2025), en fonction de la date de création ou du début d'activités du soumissionnaire. Niveau(x) minimal(aux…”

    Document 747329-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 747329-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 747329-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in fra is "FOURNITURE DE SIÈGES VISITEURS".

    Document 747329-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 747329-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 747329-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 747329-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is titled "Belgium – Seats, chairs and related products, and associated parts – FOURNITURE DE SIÈGES VISITEURS".

    Document 747329-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.