Business Support Services DPS[E11]
WARWICK, United KingdomWarwickshire County Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- This notice involves the setting up of a Dynamic Purchasing System. Warwickshire County Council invites applications for admission to their Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of Business Support Services. The DPS comprises of 13 Lots, further information in relation to the Lots is contained in the tender documentation and the additional information section of this notice.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Feb 2029, 13:00 UTC. UTC: 23 Feb 2029, 13:00 UTC.Published 22 Apr 2021.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Warwickshire County CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 23 Feb 2029, 13:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 22 Apr 2021
- Procedure[E8]
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
This notice involves the setting up of a Dynamic Purchasing System. Warwickshire County Council invites applications for admission to their Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of Business Support Services. The DPS comprises of 13 Lots, further information in relation to the Lots is contained in the tender documentation and the additional information section of this notice. Additional information: Warwickshire County Council will be using its e-tendering system (In-Tend) for the administration of this procurement process and providers must register with the system to be able to express an interest. The web address is: www.csw-jets.co.uk Registration and use of In-Tend is free. Once registered, all correspondence for this procurement process must be via the in-tend correspondence function. However, if you are unable to register with the website please email us at procurement@warwickshire.gov.uk This notice involves the setting up of a dynamic purchasing system. Some of the individual calls for competition via this DPS may include European Regional Development Fund funding. Details of the Lots can be found below: Contract Lot: Start-Up Support Business Support Innovation Support Access to Finance Resource Efficiency Employment & Skills Sector Support (Automotive & Manufacturing) Sector Support (Digital & Creative) Sector Support (Low Carbon Economy) Sector Support (Retail, Hospitality & Personal Care) Sector Support (Rural Economy) Sector Support (Social Care) Sector Support (Visitor Economy) During the course of thβ¦[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: West Midlands, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Warwickshire County Council.
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 79000000 (Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security).
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
βEnglandβ
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 23 Feb 2029, 13:00 UTC.
β2029-02-23T13:00:00Zβ
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βThis notice involves the setting up of a Dynamic Purchasing System. Warwickshire County Council invites applications for admission to their Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of Business Support Services. The DPS comprises of 13 Lots, further information in relatiβ¦β
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: West Midlands, United Kingdom.
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This notice changes or updates a call for competition.
βtenderAmendmentβ
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Restricted procedure (above threshold).
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 22 Apr 2021.
β2021-04-22T18:05:36+01:00β
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Business Support Services DPS".
Document 6b72a5fd-28eb-42e5-b2b5-8c5abd317c1f-813695, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.