Skip to content
OpenDamage or loss insurance servicesfr

Souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET[E19]

Le Fousseret, FranceMairie de Le Fousseret[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Le présent appel d'offres a pour objet la souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET, couvrant les dommages aux biens, les responsabilités, les véhicules à moteur, la protection juridique et les prestations statutaires
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Mairie de Le FousseretSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E11]
26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E18]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E17]
open
Last checked
6 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Le présent appel d'offres a pour objet la souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET, couvrant les dommages aux biens, les responsabilités, les véhicules à moteur, la protection juridique et les prestations statutaires[E12]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRJ23.[E13]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E9]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748898-2026

Evidence

19 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Mairie de Le Fousseret.

    Document 748898-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 66512000.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 66510000.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 66516000.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 66514110.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 66513100.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 66515000.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 66500000.

    Document 748898-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 748898-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 748898-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-26+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748898-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Le présent appel d'offres a pour objet la souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET, couvrant les dommages aux biens, les responsabilités, les véhicules à moteur, la protection juridique et les prestations statutaires”

    Document 748898-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Place of performance: NUTS FRJ23.

    Document 748898-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748898-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748898-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure title in fra is "Souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET".

    Document 748898-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748898-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748898-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is titled "France – Damage or loss insurance services – Souscription des contrats d'assurance pour la Commune du FOUSSERET".

    Document 748898-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.