Consultancy Framework[E24]
Sittingbourne, United KingdomSEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The aim of the SEC Consultancy Frameworks is to connect our customers with experienced consultants ready to support with their projects. The Framework will cover all aspects of our customer's compliance programmes, including asset management, development, heating, and zero carbon.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 22 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUMSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Find a Tender (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E22]
- 22 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 17 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
The aim of the SEC Consultancy Frameworks is to connect our customers with experienced consultants ready to support with their projects. The Framework will cover all aspects of our customer's compliance programmes, including asset management, development, heating, and zero carbon.[E16]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UK, United Kingdom.[E17]
- ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E18]
- ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E19]
- ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E20]
- DetailLot 1 runs from 3 Jan 2028 to 2 Jan 2032.[E14]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E21]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 099941-2026
Evidence
24 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM.
Document 099941-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 71240000 (Architectural, engineering and planning services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/11/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 71317100 (Fire and explosion protection and control consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/8/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 71315300 (Building surveying services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/9/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 71334000 (Mechanical and electrical engineering services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/10/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 71311300 (Infrastructure works consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 71312000 (Structural engineering consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 71315200 (Building consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 71530000 (Construction consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/3/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 72224000 (Project management consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/4/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 73220000 (Development consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/5/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 71600000 (Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/6/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 79212200 (Internal audit services).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/7/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Lot 1 runs from 3 Jan 2028 to 2 Jan 2032.
β2028-01-03T00:00:00+00:00 to 2032-01-02T23:59:59+00:00β
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 099941-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βThe aim of the SEC Consultancy Frameworks is to connect our customers with experienced consultants ready to support with their projects. The Framework will cover all aspects of our customer's compliance programmes, including asset management, development, heating, and zero carboβ¦β
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Delivery location: UK, United Kingdom.
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
βsme: trueβ
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.
βvcse: trueβ
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
βplanningUpdateβ
Document 099941-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.
β2026-10-22T12:23:37+01:00β
Document 099941-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
Find a Tender gives the tender status as planning.
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is titled "Consultancy Framework".
Document 099941-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.