Dostawa dysków NVMe do rozbudowy pojemności klastra vSAN[E17]
Warszawa, PolandNaukowa i Akademicka Sieć Komputerowa - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa dysków NVMe typu capacity do rozbudowy klastra vSAN Zamawiającego (zamówienie podstawowe) oraz prawo opcji obejmujące dostawę dysków typu cache do wymiany prewencyjnej oraz asystę techniczną przy rozbudowie środowiska vSAN. Zamawiający wykonuje fizyczny montaż dysków w serwerach samodzielnie 2. Szczegółowy Opis Przedmiotu Zamówienia zawarty jest w Załączniku nr 1 do SWZ. 3.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Naukowa i Akademicka Sieć Komputerowa - Państwowy Instytut BadawczySee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E9]
- 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E16]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E15]
- open
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa dysków NVMe typu capacity do rozbudowy klastra vSAN Zamawiającego (zamówienie podstawowe) oraz prawo opcji obejmujące dostawę dysków typu cache do wymiany prewencyjnej oraz asystę techniczną przy rozbudowie środowiska vSAN. Zamawiający wykonuje fizyczny montaż dysków w serwerach samodzielnie 2. Szczegółowy Opis Przedmiotu Zamówienia zawarty jest w Załączniku nr 1 do SWZ. 3. Termin realizacji zamówienia: 28 dni roboczych od dnia zawarcia Umowy, przy czym: 1) Zamówienie podstawowe: 14 dni roboczych od dnia zawarcia Umowy. 2) Zamówienia w ramach prawa opcji: 14 dni roboczych od złożenia oświadczenia o zamiarze skorzystania z prawa opcji Skorzystanie z prawa opcji odbędzie się zgodnie z potrzebami Zamawiającego, najpóźniej w terminie do 14 dni roboczych liczonych od dnia zawarcia Umowy. 4. Na podstawie art. 5k rozporządzenia Rady (UE) nr 833/2014 z dnia 31 lipca 2014 r. dotyczącego środków ograniczających w związku z działaniami Rosji destabilizującymi sytuację na Ukrainie (Dz. Urz. UE nr L 229 z 31.7.2014, str. 1), zmienionego rozporządzeniem 2022/57 oraz 2025/2033, zwanego dalej „Rozporządzeniem 833/2014”, zakazuje się udzielania lub dalszego wykonywania zamówienia publicznego na rzecz lub z udziałem: a) obywateli rosyjskich, osób fizycznych zamieszkałych w Rosji lub osób prawnych, podmiotów lub organów z siedzibą w Rosji; b) osób prawnych, podmiotów lub organów, do których prawa własności bezpośrednio lub pośrednio w ponad 50 % należą do osoby fizycznej lub prawnej, podmiotu lub organu, o których mowa w lit. a) lub c) osób fizycznych lu…[E10]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL911.[E11]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E12]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 28 DAY.[E7]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741616-2026
Evidence
17 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 741616-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Naukowa i Akademicka Sieć Komputerowa - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy.
Document 741616-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 30233132.
Document 741616-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 72611000.
Document 741616-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 30234600.
Document 741616-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 30234000.
Document 741616-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The contract duration is 28 DAY.
Document 741616-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer is in POL.
Document 741616-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-24+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”
Document 741616-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa dysków NVMe typu capacity do rozbudowy klastra vSAN Zamawiającego (zamówienie podstawowe) oraz prawo opcji obejmujące dostawę dysków typu cache do wymiany prewencyjnej oraz asystę techniczną przy rozbudowie środowiska vSAN. Zamawiający wyko…”
Document 741616-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS PL911.
Document 741616-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 741616-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-social.
Document 741616-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa dysków NVMe do rozbudowy pojemności klastra vSAN".
Document 741616-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procedure type is open.
Document 741616-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741616-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is titled "Poland – Storage media – Dostawa dysków NVMe do rozbudowy pojemności klastra vSAN".
Document 741616-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.