Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementRecreational, cultural and sporting serviceses

Concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela[E9]

SpainAyuntamiento de Sopela[E1]

In plain English

What they want
anuncio previo del estudio de viabilidad relativo a la futura licitación del la concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
EUR 29,098,063
Buyer
Ayuntamiento de SopelaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value[E10]
EUR 29,098,063
Published[E8]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
33 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

anuncio previo del estudio de viabilidad relativo a la futura licitación del la concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS ES213.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • RiskThe official language is SPA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 746387-2026

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ayuntamiento de Sopela.

    Document 746387-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 92000000.

    Document 746387-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in ESP.

    Document 746387-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in spa).

    “anuncio previo del estudio de viabilidad relativo a la futura licitación del la concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela”

    Document 746387-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: NUTS ES213.

    Document 746387-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 746387-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in spa is "Concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela".

    Document 746387-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 746387-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Spain – Recreational, cultural and sporting services – Concesión del servicio público de las instalaciones deportivas de Sopela".

    Document 746387-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The estimated value is EUR 29,098,063.09.

    “29098063.09 EUR”

    Document 746387-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.