JVA Bremen, Lazarett - Schlosserarbeiten[E15]
Bremen, GermanyImmobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde Bremen[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Metallbauarbeiten - Schlosserarbeiten
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Immobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde BremenSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E5]
- 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 5 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Metallbauarbeiten - Schlosserarbeiten[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE501.[E7]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftra…[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
Status changed · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Changed: status, source url, deadline at (source document 741558-2026)
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The deadline (2026-10-27T10:30:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 738659-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 741558-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Immobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde Bremen.
Document 741558-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45262670.
Document 741558-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 741558-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-04+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 741558-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Metallbauarbeiten - Schlosserarbeiten”
Document 741558-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS DE501.
Document 741558-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Selection criterion (in deu): Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftra…
“Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftraggebers ((§ 6a EU Nr. 3a VOB/A 2019). Ge…”
Document 741558-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 741558-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741558-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in deu is "JVA Bremen, Lazarett - Schlosserarbeiten".
Document 741558-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 741558-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741558-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).
Document 741558-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Germany – Metalworking – JVA Bremen, Lazarett - Schlosserarbeiten".
Document 741558-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.