Skip to content
ClosedGrantElectrical equipmentLogistics and traveles

Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infraestructura de recarga dentro del marco de Factor de Insularidad de las Illes Balears[E9]

SpainDIRECCIÓN GENERAL DE ECONOMÍA CIRCULAR, TRANSICIÓN ENERGÉTICA Y CAMBIO CLIMÁTICO[E1]

In plain English

What it funds
Purpose: Industria y Energía. Instrument: subvención y entrega dineraria sin contraprestación. Region: ES53 - ILLES BALEARS. Procedure: Concurrencia competitiva - canónica. Rules: https://www.caib.es/eboibfront/eli/es-ib/o/2025/11/11/31/dof/spa/html
Who can apply
  • Open to: gran empresa; pyme y personas físicas que desarrollan actividad económica.
  • Open to: Large companies
  • Open to: Small and medium firms
Dates
Closes:
Buyer's deadline: 17 Oct 2026, 23:59 Central European time (UTC+2). UTC: 17 Oct 2026, 21:59 UTC.
Funding
EUR 1,295,774 in totalKind of money: Grant.
Guidance and application

The funder's guidance, rules and application form are on its own page. Read them before you apply.

This call is closed and its closing date has passed. It is no longer taking applications.

Opens
Not stated
Closes[E3]
17 Oct 2026, 23:59 Central European time (UTC+2)
Total funding[E10]
EUR 1,295,774
Per applicant
Not stated
Last checked
9 hours ago

Who can apply

  • EligibilityOpen to: gran empresa; pyme y personas físicas que desarrollan actividad económica.[E4]
  • Open toLarge companies, Small and medium firms. Tagged by SLETOR from the listing's own words.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E6]
  • RiskThe official language is ES. The guidance and the application may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the funder's listing, not the full guidance or application forms.

Updates

  1. First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC

    The deadline (2026-10-17T21:59:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source record: Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314)

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the funder's listing. Each entry shows the record and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The funder is DIRECCIÓN GENERAL DE ECONOMÍA CIRCULAR, TRANSICIÓN ENERGÉTICA Y CAMBIO CLIMÁTICO.

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /organo/nivel3, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The funder is a Spanish public body listed in Spain's national grants database.

    “ES”

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /organo, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Applications close (end of the day, Madrid time, unless the call says otherwise) on 17 Oct 2026, 23:59 Central European time (UTC+2).

    “2026-10-17”

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /fechaFinSolicitud, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Open to: gran empresa; pyme y personas físicas que desarrollan actividad económica.

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /tiposBeneficiarios, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Instrument: subvención y entrega dineraria sin contraprestación.

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /instrumentos, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Spanish public call for grant applications (convocatoria).

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), the whole record, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 15 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-15”

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /fechaRecepcion, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    When we read it, the call was closed, going by the application dates in BDNS.

    “2026-10-17”

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /fechaFinSolicitud, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infraestructura de recarga dentro del marco de Factor de Insularidad de las Illes Balears".

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /descripcion, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is EUR 1,295,774 (total budget of the call, not the amount for one applicant).

    “1295774 EUR”

    From Fomento de inversiones en energías renovables, almacenamiento eléctrico e infra… (ID 935314), field /presupuestoTotal, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado (BDNS / SNPSAP). SLETOR shortened and reformatted the text. Data licence: Spanish public sector information reuse (Ley 37/2007), with attribution (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.