Skip to content
ClosedIndustrial machinery

Installation of Renewable Technologies Framework[E11]

Oxford, United KingdomOxford City Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
This framework is for the installation of Renewable technologies to Oxford City Council owned properties. Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Additional information can be obtained from the above-mentioned address.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 9 Dec 2024, 17:00 UTC. UTC: 9 Dec 2024, 17:00 UTC.
Published 4 Nov 2024.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Oxford City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
9 Dec 2024, 17:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
4 Nov 2024
Procedure[E8]
Open procedure (above threshold)
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

This framework is for the installation of Renewable technologies to Oxford City Council owned properties. Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Additional information can be obtained from the above-mentioned address. Tenders or requests to participate must be submitted electronically via https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: South East, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC

    The deadline (2024-12-09T17:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Oxford City Council.

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 42511110 (Heat pumps).

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 9 Dec 2024, 17:00 UTC.

    β€œ2024-12-09T17:00:00Z”

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    β€œThis framework is for the installation of Renewable technologies to Oxford City Council owned properties. Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Additional inf…”

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: South East, United Kingdom.

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    β€œtender”

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 4 Nov 2024.

    β€œ2024-11-04T16:00:35Z”

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "Installation of Renewable Technologies Framework".

    Document 02f14a26-b13a-4b20-8d64-c49168453e22-799598, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.