(PU-15724/26) Bituminis rišiklis lanksčioms asfalto kaiščių plėtimosi jungtims[E12]
Kaunas, LithuaniaAB „Kelių priežiūra“ (PV)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- aprašymas ir techniniai reikalavimai pateikti pirkimo dokumentuose
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 2 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+2. UTC: 2 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- AB „Kelių priežiūra“ (PV)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E5]
- 2 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+2
- Value[E13]
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E10]
- open
- Last checked
- 49 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
aprašymas ir techniniai reikalavimai pateikti pirkimo dokumentuose[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is LIT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747482-2026
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is AB „Kelių priežiūra“ (PV).
Document 747482-2026, field /buyer-name/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 44831100.
Document 747482-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 747482-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in LTU.
Document 747482-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 2 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-12-02+02:00 10:00:00+02:00”
Document 747482-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in lit).
“aprašymas ir techniniai reikalavimai pateikti pirkimo dokumentuose”
Document 747482-2026, field /description-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 747482-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747482-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure title in lit is "(PU-15724/26) Bituminis rišiklis lanksčioms asfalto kaiščių plėtimosi jungtims".
Document 747482-2026, field /title-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure type is open.
Document 747482-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747482-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "Lithuania – Mastics – (PU-15724/26) Bituminis rišiklis lanksčioms asfalto kaiščių plėtimosi jungtims".
Document 747482-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The estimated value is EUR 0.
“0 EUR”
Document 747482-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.