A4, VKE 3602, Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2[E19]
Berlin, GermanyDEGES Deutsche Einheit Fernstraßenplanungs- und -bau GmbH[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2
- Who can bid
- Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- DEGES Deutsche Einheit Fernstraßenplanungs- und -bau GmbHSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E8]
- 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E18]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E17]
- open
- Last checked
- 18 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2[E9]
Eligibility and requirements
- RestrictionPerformance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.[E11]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE300.[E10]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): gem. § 46 (3) Nr. 2, 6 & 10 VgV (s. Vergabeunterlagen)[E12]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E13]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E6]
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 739433-2026
Evidence
19 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality, price.
Document 739433-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is DEGES Deutsche Einheit Fernstraßenplanungs- und -bau GmbH.
Document 739433-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 71322500.
Document 739433-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 71300000.
Document 739433-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.
Document 739433-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The contract duration is 24 MONTH.
Document 739433-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 739433-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-24+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 739433-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2”
Document 739433-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS DE300.
Document 739433-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.
“yes”
Document 739433-2026, field /reserved-execution-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Selection criterion (in deu): gem. § 46 (3) Nr. 2, 6 & 10 VgV (s. Vergabeunterlagen)
Document 739433-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 739433-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 739433-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 739433-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The procedure title in deu is "A4, VKE 3602, Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2".
Document 739433-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procedure type is open.
Document 739433-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 739433-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is titled "Germany – Engineering services – A4, VKE 3602, Objektplanung Verkehrsanlagen Lph. 1- 2".
Document 739433-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.