Apple Devices 2027[E16]
Altenholz, GermanyDataport AöR[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Es wird eine Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von Apple-Hardware inklusive Originalzubehör geschlossen. Die Dienstleistung wird von einem Dataport-Dienstleister, dem sog. Mehrfach-Lieferanten-Integrator (MLI) erbracht. Es ist mit dem MLI ein OLA zu schließen, welcher die Lieferung und Beschaffung der Hardware über den MLI beinhaltet.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Dataport AöRSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E7]
- 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E15]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E14]
- open
- Last checked
- 49 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Es wird eine Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von Apple-Hardware inklusive Originalzubehör geschlossen. Die Dienstleistung wird von einem Dataport-Dienstleister, dem sog. Mehrfach-Lieferanten-Integrator (MLI) erbracht. Es ist mit dem MLI ein OLA zu schließen, welcher die Lieferung und Beschaffung der Hardware über den MLI beinhaltet. Die Vertragslaufzeit der Rahmenvereinbarung beginnt mit dem Zuschlag, frühestens jedoch am 01.01.2027. Die Rahmenvereinbarung hat eine Laufzeit von 4 Jahren. Die Durchführung des Vergabeverfahrens erfolgt durch Dataport, um die eigenen und Kundenbedarfe zu decken. Der bei Rahmenvereinbarungen bereits in der EU-Bekanntmachung anzugebende Höchstwert beträgt 150 % des bezuschlagten Auftragswerts. D.h. der Auftraggeber wird maximal bis zum Höchstwert von 150% der Gesamtangebotssumme Leistungen aus diesem Rahmenvertrag abrufen.[E8]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEF0B.[E9]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Gesamtumsatz im Tätigkeitsbereich des Auftrags: [Angaben zum Umsatz (eVergabe Kriterium 2.2.1.2.1) Die Abfrage der Umsatzzahlen in der eVergabe ist entsprechend zu beantworten sowie zusätzlich im Falle einer Bietergemeinschaft oder des Ein…[E10]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 4 YEAR.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 748190-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 748190-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Dataport AöR.
Document 748190-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 32250000.
Document 748190-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 30213200.
Document 748190-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The contract duration is 4 YEAR.
Document 748190-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 748190-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-26+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 748190-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Es wird eine Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von Apple-Hardware inklusive Originalzubehör geschlossen. Die Dienstleistung wird von einem Dataport-Dienstleister, dem sog. Mehrfach-Lieferanten-Integrator (MLI) erbracht. Es ist mit dem MLI ein OLA zu schließen, welcher die Li…”
Document 748190-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS DEF0B.
Document 748190-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Selection criterion (in deu): Gesamtumsatz im Tätigkeitsbereich des Auftrags: [Angaben zum Umsatz (eVergabe Kriterium 2.2.1.2.1) Die Abfrage der Umsatzzahlen in der eVergabe ist entsprechend zu beantworten sowie zusätzlich im Falle einer Bietergemeinschaft oder des Ein…
“Gesamtumsatz im Tätigkeitsbereich des Auftrags: [Angaben zum Umsatz (eVergabe Kriterium 2.2.1.2.1) Die Abfrage der Umsatzzahlen in der eVergabe ist entsprechend zu beantworten sowie zusätzlich im Falle einer Bietergemeinschaft oder des Einsatzes privilegierter Unterauftragnehmer…”
Document 748190-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 748190-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 748190-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure title in deu is "Apple Devices 2027".
Document 748190-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure type is open.
Document 748190-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 748190-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Germany – Mobile telephones – Apple Devices 2027".
Document 748190-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.