Marché de travaux pour la construction de 17 Logements collectifs sur la commune d'Ivry-sur-Seine (94200)[E24]
Champigny, FranceCOOPIMMO[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- 17 Logements de sur 4 bâtiments de type R+2 situé sur deux parcelles, 15 - 17 et 25 Sentier des Malicots IVRY-SUR-SEINE
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- COOPIMMOSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E16]
- 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E23]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E22]
- open
- Last checked
- 47 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
17 Logements de sur 4 bâtiments de type R+2 situé sur deux parcelles, 15 - 17 et 25 Sentier des Malicots IVRY-SUR-SEINE[E17]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FR107.[E18]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E19]
- DetailThe contract duration is 20 MONTH.[E14]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E21]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 742289-2026
Evidence
24 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is COOPIMMO.
Document 742289-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45112700.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/23, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45421141.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 44111400.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45311200.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/22, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45223220.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45231112.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45261210.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45443000.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 44221000.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 44316500.
Document 742289-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The contract duration is 20 MONTH.
Document 742289-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 742289-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-23+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 742289-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“17 Logements de sur 4 bâtiments de type R+2 situé sur deux parcelles, 15 - 17 et 25 Sentier des Malicots IVRY-SUR-SEINE”
Document 742289-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Place of performance: NUTS FR107.
Document 742289-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 742289-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 742289-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The procedure title in fra is "Marché de travaux pour la construction de 17 Logements collectifs sur la commune d'Ivry-sur-Seine (94200)".
Document 742289-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The procedure type is open.
Document 742289-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 742289-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is titled "France – Building construction work – Marché de travaux pour la construction de 17 Logements collectifs sur la commune d'Ivry-sur-Seine (94200)".
Document 742289-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.