Skip to content
ClosedRepair and maintenance

E-bike Management and Maintenance[E11]

Totnes, United KingdomSouth Hams District Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
South Hams District Council are looking for a management and maintenance provider for their fleet of 28 e-Bikes.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 31 Jan 2025, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 31 Jan 2025, 12:00 UTC.
Published 16 Jan 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
South Hams District CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
31 Jan 2025, 12:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
16 Jan 2025
Procedure[E8]
Other -
Last checked
73 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

South Hams District Council are looking for a management and maintenance provider for their fleet of 28 e-Bikes.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: South West, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC

    The deadline (2025-01-31T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is South Hams District Council.

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 50000000 (Repair and maintenance services).

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    “England”

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 31 Jan 2025, 12:00 UTC.

    “2025-01-31T12:00:00Z”

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “South Hams District Council are looking for a management and maintenance provider for their fleet of 28 e-Bikes.”

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: South West, United Kingdom.

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “tender”

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Other -.

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 16 Jan 2025.

    “2025-01-16T09:53:10Z”

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "E-bike Management and Maintenance".

    Document 524f93aa-5868-407e-a637-2258a6941917-817623, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.