Skip to content
OpenBusiness servicespt

Assistente de Gestão de Riscos Sociais[E10]

AngolaNational Institute of Employment and Professional Training[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Project: Angola Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P505158). SOLICITAçãO DE MANIFESTAçãO DE INTERESSE (Serviços de Consultoria - Selecção de Consultor Individual) Projecto de Oportunidades de Emprego para os Jovens de Angola (AYEOP/JOVEM +) Empréstimo n .: IBRD-P505158 Descrição da Consultoria: Assistente de Gestão de Riscos Sociais Referência n : 024./C-024/COMP.3/ICS/INEFOP-2026 O Governo de Angola, através…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 23:45 UTC. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 23:45 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Published 21 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
National Institute of Employment and Professional TrainingSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Deadline[E3]
30 Oct 2026, 23:45 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
21 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection
Last checked
8 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Project: Angola Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P505158). SOLICITAçãO DE MANIFESTAçãO DE INTERESSE (Serviços de Consultoria - Selecção de Consultor Individual) Projecto de Oportunidades de Emprego para os Jovens de Angola (AYEOP/JOVEM +) Empréstimo n .: IBRD-P505158 Descrição da Consultoria: Assistente de Gestão de Riscos Sociais Referência n : 024./C-024/COMP.3/ICS/INEFOP-2026 O Governo de Angola, através do Ministério da Administração Pública, Trabalho e Segurança Social (MAPTSS), por via do Instituto Nacional de Emprego e Formação Profissional (INEFOP) e com o apoio do Banco Mundial, recebeu um financiamento no valor de 250 milhões de dólares americanos para a implementação do Projecto de Emprego e Oportunidades para Jovens em Angola (AYEOP/JOVEM+, P505158), aprovado pelo Conselho de Administração do Banco Mundial em 20 de Março de 2025, e pretende aplicar parte deste financiamento na Contratação de um Assistente de Gestão de Riscos Sociais. O Ministério da Administração Pública, Trabalho e Segurança Social (MAPTSS), é o responsável pela fiscalização e implementação do projecto. Para o efeito, será constituído dentro do INEFOP uma Equipa de implementação do projecto (EIP) que assumirá as responsabilidades de governança, aquisições, gestão financeira e salvaguardas ambientais e sociais do projecto e outras, na qual, o Director Geral do INEFOP irá actuar como coordenador, responsável pela gestão das actividades. O objectivo da contratação é de apoiar técnica e operacionalmente o Especialista Social e a EIP na implementação, monitoria, documentação e reporte das med…[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 2 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00476524

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is National Institute of Employment and Professional Training.

    Document OP00476524, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Angola.

    “AO”

    Document OP00476524, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 30 Oct 2026, 23:45 UTC.

    “2026-10-30 23:45”

    Document OP00476524, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Angola Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P505158). SOLICITAçãO DE MANIFESTAçãO DE INTERESSE (Serviços de Consultoria - Selecção de Consultor Individual) Projecto de Oportunidades de Emprego para os Jovens de Angola (AYEOP/JOVEM +) Empréstimo n .: IBRD-P505158 Desc…”

    Document OP00476524, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00476524, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00476524, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Document OP00476524, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 21 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-21T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476524, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476524, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Assistente de Gestão de Riscos Sociais".

    Document OP00476524, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.