Skip to content
OpenConstruction work

Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1[E23]

Trim, IrelandOffice of Public Works (OPW)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Office of Public Works (OPW)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E14]
12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value[E24]
Not stated
Published[E21]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E20]
restricted
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1[E15]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS IE061.[E16]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 14 MONTH.[E12]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 739042-2026

Evidence

24 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Office of Public Works (OPW).

    Document 739042-2026, field /buyer-name/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 45350000.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45310000.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 45351000.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 45313100.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 45212314.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 45212350.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 45453100.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 45454100.

    Document 739042-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The contract duration is 14 MONTH.

    Document 739042-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer is in IRL.

    Document 739042-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Requests to participate must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-12+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 739042-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer describes the requirement.

    “Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1”

    Document 739042-2026, field /description-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    Place of performance: NUTS IE061.

    Document 739042-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 739042-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 739042-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The procedure title in eng is "Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1".

    Document 739042-2026, field /title-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The procedure type is restricted.

    Document 739042-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 739042-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 739042-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    The notice is titled "Ireland – Construction work – Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dub…".

    “Ireland – Construction work – Procurement of Works Contractor (Including PSCS) for Conservation and Adaptation of 14-17 Moore St, Dublin 1 and provision of New Visitor Facility at 8-9 Moore Lane, Dublin 1”

    Document 739042-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The estimated value is EUR 0.

    “0 EUR”

    Document 739042-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.