Skip to content
OpenOffice automation software packagefr

Acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agriculture[E15]

Paris, FranceCHAMBRES D'AGRICULTURE FRANCE[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Les stipulations du présent avis concernent l'acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agriculture.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 14 Dec 2026, 16:00 UTC+1. UTC: 14 Dec 2026, 15:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
CHAMBRES D'AGRICULTURE FRANCESee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E6]
14 Dec 2026, 16:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
65 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Les stipulations du présent avis concernent l'acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agriculture.[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FR101.[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E10]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 40 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 742191-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is CHAMBRES D'AGRICULTURE FRANCE.

    Document 742191-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 48920000.

    Document 742191-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 48000000.

    Document 742191-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 40 MONTH.

    Document 742191-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 742191-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 14 Dec 2026, 16:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-14+01:00 16:00:00+01:00”

    Document 742191-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Les stipulations du présent avis concernent l'acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agricul…”

    Document 742191-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS FR101.

    Document 742191-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 742191-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 742191-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 742191-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in fra is "Acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pou…".

    “Acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agriculture”

    Document 742191-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 742191-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742191-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "France – Office automation software package – Acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service…".

    “France – Office automation software package – Acquisition de licences de l'éditeur Microsoft pour les postes de travail et les serveurs physiques et virtualisés, ainsi que les prestations de service associées (étude/mise en oeuvre/formation) pour le réseau des chambres d'agricul…”

    Document 742191-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.