„Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii z Ośrodkiem Radioterapii w Uniwersyteckim Szpitalu Klinicznym im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego we Wrocławiu”.[E30]
Wrocław, PolandUNIWERSYTECKI SZPITAL KLINICZNY IM JANA MIKULICZA - RADECKIEGO WE WROCŁAWIU[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- „Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii z Ośrodkiem Radioterapii w Uniwersyteckim Szpitalu Klinicznym im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego we Wrocławiu” - 1 ZADANIE
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- UNIWERSYTECKI SZPITAL KLINICZNY IM JANA MIKULICZA - RADECKIEGO WE WROCŁAWIUSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E19]
- 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E28]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E27]
- open
- Last checked
- 44 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
„Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii z Ośrodkiem Radioterapii w Uniwersyteckim Szpitalu Klinicznym im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego we Wrocławiu” - 1 ZADANIE[E20]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL514.[E21]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): a) Warunek zostanie spełniony, jeśli Wykonawca wykaże, że posiada środki finansowe lub zdolność kredytową, o wartości nie mniejszej niż 70.000.000,00 zł brutto (słownie: siedemdziesiąt milionów złotych 00/100), oraz b) Warunek zostanie spe…[E22]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E23]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E24]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 22 MONTH.[E17]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E26]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 744404-2026
Evidence
30 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 744404-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is UNIWERSYTECKI SZPITAL KLINICZNY IM JANA MIKULICZA - RADECKIEGO WE WROCŁAWIU.
Document 744404-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 39000000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45215140.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 44211100.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45223000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45233140.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45300000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45400000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45111200.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 71000000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 33000000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 71220000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 44000000.
Document 744404-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The contract duration is 22 MONTH.
Document 744404-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The buyer is in POL.
Document 744404-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
Tenders must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-12+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 744404-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“„Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii z Ośrodkie…”
Document 744404-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
Place of performance: NUTS PL514.
Document 744404-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
Selection criterion (in pol): a) Warunek zostanie spełniony, jeśli Wykonawca wykaże, że posiada środki finansowe lub zdolność kredytową, o wartości nie mniejszej niż 70.000.000,00 zł brutto (słownie: siedemdziesiąt milionów złotych 00/100), oraz b) Warunek zostanie spe…
“a) Warunek zostanie spełniony, jeśli Wykonawca wykaże, że posiada środki finansowe lub zdolność kredytową, o wartości nie mniejszej niż 70.000.000,00 zł brutto (słownie: siedemdziesiąt milionów złotych 00/100), oraz b) Warunek zostanie spełniony, jeśli Wykonawca wykaże, że jest…”
Document 744404-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 744404-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 744404-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 744404-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
The procedure title in pol is "„Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału…".
“„Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii z Ośrodkie…”
Document 744404-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The procedure type is open.
Document 744404-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 744404-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).
Document 744404-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The notice is titled "Poland – Construction work – „Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestyc…".
“Poland – Construction work – „Zaprojektowanie i wybudowanie budynku Uniwersyteckiego Centrum Onkologii USK we Wrocławiu wraz z niezbędną infrastrukturą oraz wyposażeniem w ramach zamierzenia inwestycyjnego pn: „Rozwój potencjału onkologicznego poprzez utworzenie Uniwersyteckiego…”
Document 744404-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.