CA17305 - Windsor Forest Colleges Group - M&E Tender[E16]
Slough, United KingdomThe Windsor Forest Colleges Group[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Windsor Forest Colleges Group - M&E Tender Opportunity To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17305. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17305 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 3 Apr 2026, 17:00 UTC+1. UTC: 3 Apr 2026, 16:00 UTC.Published 3 Mar 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- The Windsor Forest Colleges GroupSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 3 Apr 2026, 17:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 3 Mar 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- Open procedure
- Last checked
- 5 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Windsor Forest Colleges Group - M&E Tender Opportunity To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17305. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17305 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
- ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
- ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC
The deadline (2026-04-03T16:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is The Windsor Forest Colleges Group.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 71333000 (Mechanical engineering services).
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
βEnglandβ
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 3 Apr 2026, 17:00 UTC+01:00.
β2026-04-03T17:00:00+01:00β
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βWindsor Forest Colleges Group - M&E Tender Opportunity To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17305. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17305 as the reason for regβ¦β
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Channel Islands.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: Rest of the World.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: Isle of Man.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Europe.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
βtenderβ
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Open procedure.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 3 Mar 2026.
β2026-03-03T12:03:51Zβ
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "CA17305 - Windsor Forest Colleges Group - M&E Tender".
Document 832aba20-c9a7-4127-8ab1-a1459e2192e3-886833, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.