5P207-260743 – Aerial Lift[E12]
Gatineau, CanadaDepartment of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Titre : 5P207-260743 – Nacelle PWGSC, on behalf of the Parks Canada (PC), is issuing this request for proposal (RFP) for the acquisition of an aerial lift including delivery, located in Chambly, Quebec, Canada, as detailed in Annex Statement of Requirement.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC. CanadaBuys does not state a zone in its data. Its documentation uses Eastern time, so this is shown as Eastern time.Published 20 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on CanadaBuys open tender notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
- Deadline[E4]
- 9 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E10]
- 20 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E9]
- The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Titre : 5P207-260743 – Nacelle PWGSC, on behalf of the Parks Canada (PC), is issuing this request for proposal (RFP) for the acquisition of an aerial lift including delivery, located in Chambly, Quebec, Canada, as detailed in Annex Statement of Requirement.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC).
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 25101911 (Aerial working platform truck).
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
CanadaBuys publishes Government of Canada tenders.
“CA”
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Bids close at (Eastern Time assumed: the open data states no zone) 9 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-5.
“2026-11-09T14:00:00”
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /tenderClosingDate-appelOffresDateCloture, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“PWGSC, on behalf of the Parks Canada (PC), is issuing this request for proposal (RFP) for the acquisition of an aerial lift including delivery, located in Chambly, Quebec, Canada, as detailed in Annex Statement of Requirement.”
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /tenderDescription-descriptionAppelOffres-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery regions: Quebec (except NCR).
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /regionsOfDelivery-regionsLivraison-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Trade agreements that apply: Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA).
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /tradeAgreements-accordsCommerciaux-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a Request for Proposal on CanadaBuys.
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /noticeType-avisType-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding.
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /procurementMethod-methodeApprovisionnement-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-20”
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /publicationDate-datePublication, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
CanadaBuys gives the status as Open.
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /tenderStatus-appelOffresStatut-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "5P207-260743 – Aerial Lift".
Document WS5920009719-Doc5920043601@000@Open, field /title-titre-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (CanadaBuys). Data licence: Open Government Licence – Canada 2.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.