Naprawa autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050[E44]
Katowice, PolandGeneralna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Przedmiotem zamówienia jest robota budowlana obejmująca naprawę autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050. Przedmiotowy odcinek autostrady zlokalizowany jest w województwie śląskim, w powiecie tarnogórskim i będzińskim, na terenie gminy Ożarowice i Bobrowniki, przebiega przez miejscowości: Ożarowice, Celiny i Sączów. Zadanie będzie realizowane w systemie „Buduj”.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i AutostradSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E34]
- 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E42]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E41]
- open
- Last checked
- 9 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Przedmiotem zamówienia jest robota budowlana obejmująca naprawę autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050. Przedmiotowy odcinek autostrady zlokalizowany jest w województwie śląskim, w powiecie tarnogórskim i będzińskim, na terenie gminy Ożarowice i Bobrowniki, przebiega przez miejscowości: Ożarowice, Celiny i Sączów. Zadanie będzie realizowane w systemie „Buduj”. Zakres przedmiotu zamówienia obejmuje w szczególności: - remont autostrady A1 wraz z węzłem „Pyrzowice” – roboty drogowe wraz z robotami towarzyszącymi, - przebudowę oraz remont kanalizacji deszczowej, - remont przepustu (JNI 35006050), - remont przepustu (JNI 35006051), - remont przepustu (JNI 35005805), - remont przepustu (JNI 35005827), - remont wiaduktu WD-416 nad autostradą A1 wraz z dojazdami (JNI 35003125), - remont wiaduktu WD-416 nad autostradą A1 wraz z dojazdami (JNI 35003126), - remont wiaduktu WD-417 nad autostradą A1 w ciągu DK78 wraz z dojazdami (JNI 35001474), - budowę oświetlenia ulicznego wraz z doświetleniem przejść dla pieszych, - roboty związane z wprowadzeniem stałej organizacji ruchu, a w tym: wykonanie oznakowania poziomego, wykonanie i montaż oznakowania pionowego, wykonanie i montaż urządzeń bezpieczeństwa ruchu drogowego. Zamówienie będzie realizowane w oparciu o Warunki Kontraktu na budowę dla robót budowlano - inżynieryjnych projektowanych przez Zamawiającego. Stowarzyszenie Inżynierów, Doradców i Rzeczoznawców SIDiR, 1. Wydanie polskie 2019. Tłumaczenie drugiego wydania angielskiego FIDIC 2017 (Fédération Internationale des Ingénieurs-Conseil…[E35]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL22A.[E36]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca musi wykazać średni roczny przychód za ostatnie trzy lata obrotowe, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy, za ten okres (na podstawie „Rachunku zysków i strat” pozycja „Przychód netto ze sprzedaży produktów, towaró…[E37]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E38]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 18 MONTH.[E32]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E40]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749356-2026
Evidence
44 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 749356-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Generalna Dyrekcja Dróg Krajowych i Autostrad.
Document 749356-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45111300.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45232410.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45232424.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45232451.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45233000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45233100.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45233140.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45233142.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/22, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45233200.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/23, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45233210.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/24, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 45233290.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/25, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 34922100.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/26, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 34928110.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/27, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 34992200.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is classified under CPV 45100000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is classified under CPV 45110000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The notice is classified under CPV 45111000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is classified under CPV 45111200.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The notice is classified under CPV 45112000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The notice is classified under CPV 45112210.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is classified under CPV 45112710.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The notice is classified under CPV 45112730.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
The notice is classified under CPV 45200000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The notice is classified under CPV 45220000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The notice is classified under CPV 45221111.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
The notice is classified under CPV 45221121.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The notice is classified under CPV 45221119.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E31
The notice is classified under CPV 45222000.
Document 749356-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E32
The contract duration is 18 MONTH.
Document 749356-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E33
The buyer is in POL.
Document 749356-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E34
Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-23+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”
Document 749356-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E35
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“Przedmiotem zamówienia jest robota budowlana obejmująca naprawę autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050. Przedmiotowy odcinek autostrady zlokalizowany jest w województwie śląskim, w powiecie tarnogórskim i będzińskim, na terenie gmin…”
Document 749356-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E36
Place of performance: NUTS PL22A.
Document 749356-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E37
Selection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca musi wykazać średni roczny przychód za ostatnie trzy lata obrotowe, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy, za ten okres (na podstawie „Rachunku zysków i strat” pozycja „Przychód netto ze sprzedaży produktów, towaró…
“Wykonawca musi wykazać średni roczny przychód za ostatnie trzy lata obrotowe, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy, za ten okres (na podstawie „Rachunku zysków i strat” pozycja „Przychód netto ze sprzedaży produktów, towarów i materiałów” lub „Przychód netto ze s…”
Document 749356-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E38
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 749356-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E39
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 749356-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E40
The procedure title in pol is "Naprawa autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050".
Document 749356-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E41
The procedure type is open.
Document 749356-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E42
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 749356-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E43
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 749356-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E44
The notice is titled "Poland – Construction work – Naprawa autostrady A1 odc. Pyrzowice-Piekary Śląskie – Zadanie 1: od km 474+349 do km 476+050".
Document 749356-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.