Skip to content
OpenSurgical suturespl

Dostawy materiałów szewnych na okres 24 miesięcy - sprawa nr Z/108/PN/26[E14]

Grudziądz, PolandRegionalny Szpital Specjalistyczny im. dr Władysława Biegańskiego[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia są sukcesywne dostawy materiałów szewnych w rodzaju i w ilościach podanych w formularzu cenowym stanowiącym Załącznik nr 2 do SWZ oraz zgodnie z projektowanymi postanowieniami umowy stanowiącymi Załącznik nr 4 do niniejszej SWZ, tj.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E6]
13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
49 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia są sukcesywne dostawy materiałów szewnych w rodzaju i w ilościach podanych w formularzu cenowym stanowiącym Załącznik nr 2 do SWZ oraz zgodnie z projektowanymi postanowieniami umowy stanowiącymi Załącznik nr 4 do niniejszej SWZ, tj. wg zadań następująco: Zadanie 1: Dostawy nici chirurgicznych wchłanialnych w okresie 57-90dni -syntetyczne, plecione, powlekane glikonatem lub polikaprolaktonem i stearynianem wapnia, bez igły; Zadanie 2: Dostawy nici chirurgicznych niewchłanialnych -syntetyczne, jednowłóknowe, poliamidowe, do szycia skóry i powięzi, igły spłaszczone w części imadłowej; Zadanie 3: Dostawy nici chirurgicznych metalowych wielowłókninowych; Zadanie 4: Dostawy igieł i nici sekcyjnych; Zadanie 5: Dostawy nici do enukleacji gałki ocznej -1; Zadanie 6: Dostawy nici do enukleacji gałki ocznej – 2; Zadanie 7: Dostawy szwów naczyniowych zgodnie ze szczegółowym opisem przedmiotu zamówienia zawartym w treści Formularza cenowego stanowiącego Załącznik nr 2 do SWZ. Wykonawca może złożyć ofertę na jedną lub więcej części. W trakcie badania i oceny ofert Zamawiający będzie rozpatrywał każde zadanie oddzielnie. 2. W przypadku braku zapotrzebowania na asortyment objęty przedmiotem umowy Zamawiający zastrzega sobie prawo niezamówienia części asortymentu określonego w Formularzu Cenowym, stanowiącym Załącznik nr 1 do Umowy, z zastrzeżeniem ust. 4.Wykonawcy nie przysługują z tego tytułu żadne roszczenia odszkodowawcze ani roszczenia oparte na innej podstawie prawnej, na co Wykonawca wyraża zgodę. 3. Zamawiający gwarantuje, że minimalna wartość zamówień udzi…[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL616.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748261-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 748261-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Regionalny Szpital Specjalistyczny im. dr Władysława Biegańskiego.

    Document 748261-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141121.

    Document 748261-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 24 MONTH.

    Document 748261-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 748261-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-13+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748261-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia są sukcesywne dostawy materiałów szewnych w rodzaju i w ilościach podanych w formularzu cenowym stanowiącym Załącznik nr 2 do SWZ oraz zgodnie z projektowanymi postanowieniami umowy stanowiącymi Załącznik nr 4 do niniejszej SWZ, tj. wg zadań następująco…”

    Document 748261-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS PL616.

    Document 748261-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748261-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748261-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawy materiałów szewnych na okres 24 miesięcy - sprawa nr Z/108/PN/26".

    Document 748261-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748261-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748261-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Poland – Surgical sutures – Dostawy materiałów szewnych na okres 24 miesięcy - sprawa nr Z/108/PN/26".

    Document 748261-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.