Tourism campaign - market research and creative brand[E13]
York, United KingdomNorth York Moors National Park[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Available in supporting document.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 21 May 2024, 17:00 UTC+1. UTC: 21 May 2024, 16:00 UTC.Published 8 May 2024.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- North York Moors National ParkSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 21 May 2024, 17:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 8 May 2024
- Procedure[E10]
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Last checked
- 19 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Available in supporting document.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: North East, United Kingdom.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom.[E8]
- ConditionDelivery location: East of England, United Kingdom.[E7]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC
The deadline (2024-05-21T16:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is North York Moors National Park.
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 79310000 (Market research services).
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 21 May 2024, 17:00 UTC+01:00.
“2024-05-21T17:00:00+01:00”
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Available in supporting document.”
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: North East, United Kingdom.
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: East of England, United Kingdom.
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom.
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure is: Open procedure (below threshold).
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice was published on 8 May 2024.
“2024-05-08T17:45:09+01:00”
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is titled "Tourism campaign - market research and creative brand".
Document b3e8facf-3e48-4317-932f-3ba7df6c8040-749200, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.