Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementPublic road transport servicesde

Personenbeförderungsleistungen für die Linie 431 (bislang Linie 458) „Amberg-Hahnbach-Vilseck"[E10]

Amberg, GermanyZweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Der Zweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS) beabsichtigt als zuständige Behörde iSd Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1370/2007 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 23.10.2007 über öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste (VO 1370/2007) einen öffentlichen Dienstleistungsauftrag (ÖDA) über öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste in seinem Zuständigkeitsbereich zu erteilen.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Zweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E8]
comp-tend
Last checked
2 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Der Zweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS) beabsichtigt als zuständige Behörde iSd Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1370/2007 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 23.10.2007 über öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste (VO 1370/2007) einen öffentlichen Dienstleistungsauftrag (ÖDA) über öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste in seinem Zuständigkeitsbereich zu erteilen. Gegenstand des beabsichtigten ÖDA sind sämtliche gegenwärtige und künftige öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste auf der Linie 431. Zum Betriebsbeginn (siehe Abschnitt 5.1.3) handelt es sich um die Verkehrsdienste auf folgender VGN-Linie: 431 (bislang 458) „Amberg – Hahnbach - Vilseck". Die beabsichtigte Vergabe betrifft das gesamte von der Linie abgedeckte Bedienungsgebiet. Der ÖDA bezieht sich hierbei auf Verkehrsdienste des ÖPNV im Sinne von § 8 PBefG unabhängig von der Ausgestaltung der Bedienungsform im Einzelnen (insbesondere Linienverkehr im Sinne von §§ 42, 43 PBefG und flexible Bedienformen im Sinne von § 44 PBefG). Dem Betreiber wird ein ausschließliches Recht in den Grenzen von § 8a Abs. 8 PBefG erteilt werden. Der ÖDA wird Regelungen beinhalten, wonach das Verkehrsangebot innerhalb des im ÖDA bestimmten Rahmens an sich ändernde Verkehrsbedürfnisse und an den Nahverkehrsplan in seiner jeweils geltenden Fassung sowie an andere veränderte Umstände (wie z. B. technische Entwicklungen, Belange des Umwelt- und Klimaschutzes) anzupassen ist. Die Änderungsrechte beziehen sich auf Art und Umfang sowie Qualität der Verkehrsdienste und auf Beförderungstarife. Dadurch können sich Änderungen sowohl hinsichtlich des …[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE234.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 741651-2026

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Zweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS).

    Document 741651-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 60112000.

    Document 741651-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 741651-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Der Zweckverband Nahverkehr Amberg-Sulzbach (ZNAS) beabsichtigt als zuständige Behörde iSd Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1370/2007 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 23.10.2007 über öffentliche Personenverkehrsdienste (VO 1370/2007) einen öffentlichen Dienstleistungsauftrag (ÖD…”

    Document 741651-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: NUTS DE234.

    Document 741651-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-tran.

    Document 741651-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in deu is "Personenbeförderungsleistungen für die Linie 431 (bislang Linie 458) „Amberg-Hahnbach-Vilseck"".

    Document 741651-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure type is comp-tend.

    Document 741651-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741651-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Germany – Public road transport services – Personenbeförderungsleistungen für die Linie 431 (bislang Linie 458) „Amberg-Hahnbach-Vilseck"".

    Document 741651-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.