Skip to content
OpenFood and drinkpt

[Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de Preços para aquisição parcelada de alimentos, bebidas, salgados, lanches e confeitaria, destinados a eventos institucionais e demais a…[E10]

Aguaí, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE AGUAI – Secretaria Municipal de Educação, Esportes e Cultura[E1]

In plain English

What they want
[Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de Preços para aquisição parcelada de alimentos, bebidas, salgados, lanches e confeitaria, destinados a eventos institucionais e demais atividades, conforme necessidade da Administração.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E3]
12 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E11]
Not stated
Published[E8]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase
Last checked
7 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

[Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de Preços para aquisição parcelada de alimentos, bebidas, salgados, lanches e confeitaria, destinados a eventos institucionais e demais atividades, conforme necessidade da Administração.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE AGUAI – Secretaria Municipal de Educação, Esportes e Cultura.

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 GMT-3.

    “2026-11-12T09:00:00”

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “[Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de Preços para aquisição parcelada de alimentos, bebidas, salgados, lanches e confeitaria, destinados a eventos institucionais e demais atividades, conforme necessidade da Administração.”

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase.

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /srp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28T09:32:35”

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "[Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de Preços para aquisição parcelada de alimentos, bebidas, salgados, lanches e confeitaria, destinados a eventos institucionais e demais a…".

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 46425229000179-1-000145/2026@2026-10-28T09:32:41, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.