Skip to content
OpenFood, beverages, tobacco and related productssl

Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let[E30]

Pragersko, SloveniaOSNOVNA ŠOLA ANTONA INGOLIČA SPODNJA POLSKAVA[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 18 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+2. UTC: 18 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
OSNOVNA ŠOLA ANTONA INGOLIČA SPODNJA POLSKAVASee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E21]
18 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E28]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E27]
open
Last checked
22 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let[E22]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI032.[E23]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E24]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 36 MONTH.[E19]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is SLV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E26]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 739007-2026

Evidence

30 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 739007-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is OSNOVNA ŠOLA ANTONA INGOLIČA SPODNJA POLSKAVA.

    Document 739007-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 15332410.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/40, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 15511000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/25, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 15100000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/26, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 03142500.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 15555100.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/29, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 15221000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/30, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 15321000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/31, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 15896000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/32, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 15811100.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/34, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 15612500.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/35, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 15612000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/36, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 15332400.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/37, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is classified under CPV 15300000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/39, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is classified under CPV 15800000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/38, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is classified under CPV 15882000.

    Document 739007-2026, field /classification-cpv/41, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The contract duration is 36 MONTH.

    Document 739007-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The buyer is in SVN.

    Document 739007-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    Tenders must be received by 18 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-11-18+02:00 11:00:00+02:00”

    Document 739007-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).

    “Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let”

    Document 739007-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    Place of performance: NUTS SI032.

    Document 739007-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 739007-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 739007-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The procedure title in slv is "Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let".

    Document 739007-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 739007-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 739007-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 739007-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  30. E30

    The notice is titled "Slovenia – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil za obdobje treh let".

    Document 739007-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.