EP916-260561 - Workspaces Cat 1-6 RFP[E16]
Gatineau, CanadaDepartment of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Titre : EP916-260561 - Espaces de travail Cat 1-6 DDP This NPP is issued pursuant to PWGSC Supply Arrangement (SA) # E60PQ-140003/D and covers a requirement from the following product categories of the SA: Category 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. Public Services and Procurement Canada has a requirement for the purchase of Workspaces, for delivery and installation between 2027-04-12 and 2027-05-21 to Gatineau, Quebec.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC. CanadaBuys does not state a zone in its data. Its documentation uses Eastern time, so this is shown as Eastern time.Published 13 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on CanadaBuys open tender notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E8]
- 13 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 13 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Titre : EP916-260561 - Espaces de travail Cat 1-6 DDP This NPP is issued pursuant to PWGSC Supply Arrangement (SA) # E60PQ-140003/D and covers a requirement from the following product categories of the SA: Category 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. Public Services and Procurement Canada has a requirement for the purchase of Workspaces, for delivery and installation between 2027-04-12 and 2027-05-21 to Gatineau, Quebec. This NPP covers a requirement to be solicited amongst the General Stream (SA holders). There are Security requirements associated with the requirement.[E9]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery regions: National Capital Region (NCR).[E10]
- ConditionTrade agreements that apply: World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP).[E11]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 44111905 (Dry erase boards or accessories).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 56101702 (Filing cabinets or accessories).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 56101700 (Office furniture).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 43212002 (Monitor arms or stands).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under UNSPSC 56111604 (Work surfaces for panel systems).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
CanadaBuys publishes Government of Canada tenders.
“CA”
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Bids close at (Eastern Time assumed: the open data states no zone) 13 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-5.
“2026-11-13T14:00:00”
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /tenderClosingDate-appelOffresDateCloture, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“This NPP is issued pursuant to PWGSC Supply Arrangement (SA) # E60PQ-140003/D and covers a requirement from the following product categories of the SA: Category 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. Public Services and Procurement Canada has a requirement for the purchase of Workspaces, for deliver…”
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /tenderDescription-descriptionAppelOffres-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery regions: National Capital Region (NCR).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /regionsOfDelivery-regionsLivraison-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Trade agreements that apply: World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP).
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /tradeAgreements-accordsCommerciaux-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a RFP against Supply Arrangement on CanadaBuys.
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /noticeType-avisType-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding.
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /procurementMethod-methodeApprovisionnement-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 13 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-13”
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /publicationDate-datePublication, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
CanadaBuys gives the status as Open.
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /tenderStatus-appelOffresStatut-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "EP916-260561 - Workspaces Cat 1-6 RFP".
Document WS5620684748-Doc5930682213@002@Open, field /title-titre-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (CanadaBuys). Data licence: Open Government Licence – Canada 2.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.