Travaux de réhabilitation du Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP)[E30]
Valenciennes, FranceCOMMUNAUTE D'AGGLOMERATION VALENCIENNES METROPOLE[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Le présent marché a pour objet les travaux de réhabilitation du Boulon situé rue Charles Longuet, 59690 Vieux-Condé - Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP).
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- COMMUNAUTE D'AGGLOMERATION VALENCIENNES METROPOLESee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E21]
- 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E29]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E28]
- open
- Last checked
- 20 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Le présent marché a pour objet les travaux de réhabilitation du Boulon situé rue Charles Longuet, 59690 Vieux-Condé - Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP).[E22]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRE11.[E23]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E24]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E25]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E19]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E27]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 737851-2026
Evidence
30 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is COMMUNAUTE D'AGGLOMERATION VALENCIENNES METROPOLE.
Document 737851-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45261100.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45430000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 44316500.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45112710.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45110000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45261210.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45262650.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45261420.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45410000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45331000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 45442100.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 45311200.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 45223220.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 45261215.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 45316110.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is classified under CPV 45421000.
Document 737851-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 737851-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 737851-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-11-23+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 737851-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Le présent marché a pour objet les travaux de réhabilitation du Boulon situé rue Charles Longuet, 59690 Vieux-Condé - Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP).”
Document 737851-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
Place of performance: NUTS FRE11.
Document 737851-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 737851-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 737851-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 737851-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The procedure title in fra is "Travaux de réhabilitation du Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP)".
Document 737851-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The procedure type is open.
Document 737851-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 737851-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The notice is titled "France – Structural shell work – Travaux de réhabilitation du Centre National des Arts de la Rue et de l'Espace Public (CNAREP)".
Document 737851-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.