Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementArchitectural, construction, engineering and inspection servicesde

Marktinformation - BIM-Planung Korridor Lehrte - Groß Gleidingen[E12]

Frankfurt Main, GermanyDB InfraGO AG – Geschäftsbereich Fahrweg (Bukr 16)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Wir laden Sie herzlich zur digitalen Marktinformation zur Korridorsanierung Lehrte – Groß Gleidingen ein. Die digitale Marktinformation findet am 20.11.2026 von 10:00 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr statt. Für die Anmeldung und die Übersendung der Zugangsdaten bitten wir bis spätestens 17.11.2026 um eine E-Mail an Maria.Preuss@deutschebahn.com.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
DB InfraGO AG – Geschäftsbereich Fahrweg (Bukr 16)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Published[E11]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
21 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Wir laden Sie herzlich zur digitalen Marktinformation zur Korridorsanierung Lehrte – Groß Gleidingen ein. Die digitale Marktinformation findet am 20.11.2026 von 10:00 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr statt. Für die Anmeldung und die Übersendung der Zugangsdaten bitten wir bis spätestens 17.11.2026 um eine E-Mail an Maria.Preuss@deutschebahn.com. Bitte geben Sie dabei den Firmennamen, die teilnehmenden Personen sowie deren E-Mail-Adressen an. Verwenden Sie hierfür bitte den Betreff „Marktinformation Korridor Lehrte – Groß Gleidingen“. Geplant sind eine kurze Einführung, die Vorstellung des Projektes, Erläuterungen zur geplanten Planungsausschreibung sowie ein Ausblick. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme. Deutsche Bahn AG Beschaffung Infrastruktur Tender Office Hauptvergaben Einkauf Planungsleistungen (FE.EI 73)[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE929.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E9]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 740124-2026

Evidence

12 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is DB InfraGO AG – Geschäftsbereich Fahrweg (Bukr 16).

    Document 740124-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 71300000.

    Document 740124-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71250000.

    Document 740124-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 71000000.

    Document 740124-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 71240000.

    Document 740124-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 740124-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Wir laden Sie herzlich zur digitalen Marktinformation zur Korridorsanierung Lehrte – Groß Gleidingen ein. Die digitale Marktinformation findet am 20.11.2026 von 10:00 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr statt. Für die Anmeldung und die Übersendung der Zugangsdaten bitten wir bis spätestens 17.11.…”

    Document 740124-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS DE929.

    Document 740124-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 740124-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in deu is "Marktinformation - BIM-Planung Korridor Lehrte - Groß Gleidingen".

    Document 740124-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 740124-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is titled "Germany – Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services – Marktinformation - BIM-Planung Korridor Lehrte - Groß Gleidingen".

    Document 740124-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.