Skip to content
OpenIntercity railway workscs

Elektrizace trati Havlíčkův Brod – Ždírec nad Doubravou – Hlinsko[E23]

Praha, CzechiaSpráva železnic, státní organizace[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Cílem Díla je prostá elektrizace úseku Havlíčkův Brod – Hlinsko v Čechách (včetně) a traťového úseku odb. Tunel – odb. Kubešův Mlýn. Součástí stavby bude výstavba nového trakčního vedení, výměna nevyhovující kabeláže, stavba nové spínací stanice SpS Havlíčkův Brod a úprava nebo náhrada nevyhovujících silničních nadjezdů.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 4 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Správa železnic, státní organizaceSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E13]
4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E21]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E20]
open
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Cílem Díla je prostá elektrizace úseku Havlíčkův Brod – Hlinsko v Čechách (včetně) a traťového úseku odb. Tunel – odb. Kubešův Mlýn. Součástí stavby bude výstavba nového trakčního vedení, výměna nevyhovující kabeláže, stavba nové spínací stanice SpS Havlíčkův Brod a úprava nebo náhrada nevyhovujících silničních nadjezdů. Předmětem této veřejné zakázky je rovněž poskytnutí souvisejících projektových činností, a to zpracování projektové dokumentace stavby. Projektovou dokumentací stavby se rozumí projektová dokumentace stavby dle interního předpisu zadavatele směrnice SŽ SM011 Dokumentace staveb Správy železnic, státní organizace a dle přílohy č. 1 a č. 3 vyhlášky č. 227/2024 Sb., v kompletním rozsahu určující stavbu do technických, ekonomických a architektonických podrobností, které jsou jednoznačně vymezeny předmětem veřejné zakázky dle zadávací dokumentace. Projektová dokumentace bude určovat hmotové, materiálové, stavebnětechnické, technologické, dispoziční a provozní vlastnosti díla a jakost zohledňující vliv stavby na životní prostředí a umožňovat vyhotovení soupisu prací s výkazem výměr, podrobného položkového rozpočtu jednotlivých objektů stavební části (SO) a objektů technických a technologických zařízení (PS) a souhrnného rozpočtu jako podkladů pro dílčí fakturaci v průběhu realizace stavby. Projektová dokumentace bude respektovat schválenou dokumentaci pro Záměr projektu, včetně schválených investičních nákladů. Součástí projektových prací jsou veškeré činnosti a doklady zajišťující komplexní veřejnoprávní projednání, projednání s vlastníky dotčených nemovitých věc…[E14]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS CZ063.[E16]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS CZ053.[E15]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 40 MONTH.[E11]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is CES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E19]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 738822-2026

Evidence

23 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 738822-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Správa železnic, státní organizace.

    Document 738822-2026, field /buyer-name/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71248000.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 45234110.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 45231400.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 71322000.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 71317210.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 71311230.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 71313400.

    Document 738822-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The contract duration is 40 MONTH.

    Document 738822-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer is in CZE.

    Document 738822-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Tenders must be received by 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-04+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 738822-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The buyer describes the requirement (in ces).

    “Cílem Díla je prostá elektrizace úseku Havlíčkův Brod – Hlinsko v Čechách (včetně) a traťového úseku odb. Tunel – odb. Kubešův Mlýn. Součástí stavby bude výstavba nového trakčního vedení, výměna nevyhovující kabeláže, stavba nové spínací stanice SpS Havlíčkův Brod a úprava nebo…”

    Document 738822-2026, field /description-proc/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    Place of performance: NUTS CZ053.

    Document 738822-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    Place of performance: NUTS CZ063.

    Document 738822-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 738822-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 738822-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The procedure title in ces is "Elektrizace trati Havlíčkův Brod – Ždírec nad Doubravou – Hlinsko".

    Document 738822-2026, field /title-proc/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 738822-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 738822-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 738822-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    The notice is titled "Czechia – Intercity railway works – Elektrizace trati Havlíčkův Brod – Ždírec nad Doubravou – Hlinsko".

    Document 738822-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.