令和8年_設備投資_事業化状況報告[E11]
Japan躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- 目的: 新たな事業を行いたい / 事業を引き継ぎたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 補助率: ー(上記補助金上限額は、助成事業当時の上限額を指します) ■概要 東京都中小企業振興公社の実施する設備投資関連の支援事業 ( 本申請の対象となる助成金事業 を参照 )において、事業完了後の事業化状況報告を行なう。(令和8年版) ■報告対象の事業者 すでに助成事業が完了(※)しており、上記の手続きのために公社から本URLを通知された事業者 (※)完了とは、助成金が支払済みの事業を指します。 ■本申請の対象となる助成金事業 革新的事業展開設備投資支援事業 新型コロナウイルス感染症緊急対策設備支援事業 躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業 新事業展開のための設備投資支援事業 ■提出期限 令和8年10月14日(水) ■備考…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 31 Dec 2026, 23:59 Japan time (UTC+9). UTC: 31 Dec 2026, 14:59 UTC.Published 7 Sept 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- 躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Japan jGrants (national subsidy portal, Digital Agency) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 31 Dec 2026, 23:59 Japan time (UTC+9)
- Value[E12]
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 7 Sept 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
目的: 新たな事業を行いたい / 事業を引き継ぎたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 補助率: ー(上記補助金上限額は、助成事業当時の上限額を指します) ■概要 東京都中小企業振興公社の実施する設備投資関連の支援事業 ( 本申請の対象となる助成金事業 を参照 )において、事業完了後の事業化状況報告を行なう。(令和8年版) ■報告対象の事業者 すでに助成事業が完了(※)しており、上記の手続きのために公社から本URLを通知された事業者 (※)完了とは、助成金が支払済みの事業を指します。 ■本申請の対象となる助成金事業 革新的事業展開設備投資支援事業 新型コロナウイルス感染症緊急対策設備支援事業 躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業 新事業展開のための設備投資支援事業 ■提出期限 令和8年10月14日(水) ■備考 提出書類の「資産別固定資産減価償却内訳表」は、助成対象設備が掲載されているページのみご提出ください。 ■問合せ先 〒151-0053 東京都渋谷区代々木4-30-3 新宿MIDWESTビル11F 公益財団法人 東京都中小企業振興公社設備関係助成金 事業化状況報告 事務局 電話番号:[phone removed] ■参照URL https://www.tokyo-kosha.or.jp/support/josei/kigyoka/index.html このWebページの 設備支援課 事業化状況報告書 の箇所から、電子申請マニュアルおよび報告書、記入例のzipアーカイブをダウンロードしてくださ[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E7]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is JA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is 躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業.
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /institution_name, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The subsidy is listed on Japan's national subsidy portal.
“JP”
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /target_area_search, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Applications close on 31 Dec 2026, 23:59 Japan time (UTC+9).
“2026-12-31T14:59Z”
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“■概要 東京都中小企業振興公社の実施する設備投資関連の支援事業 ( 本申請の対象となる助成金事業 を参照 )において、事業完了後の事業化状況報告を行なう。(令和8年版) ■報告対象の事業者 すでに助成事業が完了(※)しており、上記の手続きのために公社から本URLを通知された事業者 (※)完了とは、助成金が支払済みの事業を指します。 ■本申請の対象となる助成金事業 革新的事業展開設備投資支援事業 新型コロナウイルス感染症緊急対策設備支援事業 躍進的な事業推進のための設備投資支援事業 新事業展開のための設備投資支援事業 ■提出期限 令和8年10月14日(水…”
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /detail, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Company size: 従業員数の制約なし.
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /target_number_of_employees, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Purpose: 新たな事業を行いたい / 事業を引き継ぎたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい.
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /use_purpose, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Applications are open.
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 7 Sept 2026.
“2026-09-07T00:00Z”
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
the application dates in jGrants gives the status as open.
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Subsidy rate: ー(上記補助金上限額は、助成事業当時の上限額を指します).
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /subsidy_rate, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "令和8年_設備投資_事業化状況報告".
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /title, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The stated value is JPY 200,000,000 (most one applicant can get).
“200000000 JPY”
Document a0WJ200000CDaTCMA1:2026-12-31T14:59Z:200000000, field /subsidy_max_limit, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:15 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
出典: Jグランツ (jGrants), デジタル庁. SLETOR shortened and reformatted the text. Check the official page before you apply. Data licence: jGrants open API terms (source credit required) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.