Skip to content
OpenPharmaceutical productsde

Open-House-Rabattverträge 2026-18[E12]

Hamburg, GermanyTechniker Krankenkasse[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Die Krankenkassen (ob HEK und/ oder hkk am jeweiligen Los teilnehmen, ergibt sich aus der Bezeichnung des jeweiligen Loses) verfolgen das Ziel, mit allen geeigneten pharmazeutischen Unternehmern Rabattverträge nach § 130a Abs. 8 SGB V über die im jeweiligen Lostitel genannten Wirkstoffe, Wirkstoffkombinationen bzw. Darreichungsformen, Wirkstärken oder Fertigarzneimittel zu schließen.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2028, 23:58 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2028, 22:58 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Techniker KrankenkasseSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E4]
30 Nov 2028, 23:58 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E10]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E9]
open
Last checked
51 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Krankenkassen (ob HEK und/ oder hkk am jeweiligen Los teilnehmen, ergibt sich aus der Bezeichnung des jeweiligen Loses) verfolgen das Ziel, mit allen geeigneten pharmazeutischen Unternehmern Rabattverträge nach § 130a Abs. 8 SGB V über die im jeweiligen Lostitel genannten Wirkstoffe, Wirkstoffkombinationen bzw. Darreichungsformen, Wirkstärken oder Fertigarzneimittel zu schließen. Vertragsgegenständliche Arzneimittel sind - soweit der Vertrag keine Ausnahmen regelt - immer alle austauschbaren Fertigarzneimittel des Vertragspartners nach dem Rahmenvertrag über die Arzneimittelversorgung gemäß § 129 Abs. 2 SGB V. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt im Rahmen des Open-House-Verfahrens: Individuelle Verhandlungen über Vertragsinhalte werden nicht geführt, es gelten einheitliche Konditionen. Die Krankenkassen sichern einzelnen Vertragspartnern keine Exklusivität zu. Die Vertragslaufzeit beträgt grundsätzlich maximal 24 Monate beginnend frühestens mit dem 01.12.2026 (ggf. abweichende Startzeiten ergeben sich aus den Angaben beim entsprechenden Los). Der Vertrag endet grundsätzlich spätestens am 30.11.2028 (evtl. Ausnahmen ergeben sich aus den Angaben beim entsprechenden Los), unabhängig vom Datum des Vertragsschlusses. Ein Beitritt zu diesem Open-House-Verfahren ist innerhalb der Vertragslaufzeit jederzeit möglich. Alle weiteren Informationen sind den Teilnahme- und Vertragsunterlagen zu entnehmen.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE600.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E8]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 742945-2026

Evidence

12 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Techniker Krankenkasse.

    Document 742945-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 33600000.

    Document 742945-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 742945-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2028, 23:58 UTC+01:00.

    “2028-11-30+01:00 23:58:00+01:00”

    Document 742945-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Krankenkassen (ob HEK und/ oder hkk am jeweiligen Los teilnehmen, ergibt sich aus der Bezeichnung des jeweiligen Loses) verfolgen das Ziel, mit allen geeigneten pharmazeutischen Unternehmern Rabattverträge nach § 130a Abs. 8 SGB V über die im jeweiligen Lostitel genannten Wi…”

    Document 742945-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Place of performance: NUTS DE600.

    Document 742945-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 742945-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure title in deu is "Open-House-Rabattverträge 2026-18".

    Document 742945-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 742945-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742945-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 742945-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is titled "Germany – Pharmaceutical products – Open-House-Rabattverträge 2026-18".

    Document 742945-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.