Servicios de control de acceso a las instalaciones de sandetel y mantenimiento y conexión de los sistemas de seguridad.[E12]
SEVILLA, SpainSociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A.[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- SERVICIOS DE CONTROL DE ACCESO A LAS INSTALACIONES DE SANDETEL Y MANTENIMIENTO Y CONEXIÓN DE LOS SISTEMAS DE SEGURIDAD.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- EUR 593,830
- Buyer
- Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E13]
- EUR 593,830
- Published[E11]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E10]
- open
- Last checked
- 7 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
SERVICIOS DE CONTROL DE ACCESO A LAS INSTALACIONES DE SANDETEL Y MANTENIMIENTO Y CONEXIÓN DE LOS SISTEMAS DE SEGURIDAD.[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E8]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- RiskThe official language is SPA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 741265-2026
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality.
Document 741265-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A..
Document 741265-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 79710000.
Document 741265-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 741265-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in ESP.
Document 741265-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in spa).
“SERVICIOS DE CONTROL DE ACCESO A LAS INSTALACIONES DE SANDETEL Y MANTENIMIENTO Y CONEXIÓN DE LOS SISTEMAS DE SEGURIDAD.”
Document 741265-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS ES618.
Document 741265-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-rtl.
Document 741265-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure title in spa is "SERVICIOS DE CONTROL DE ACCESO A LAS INSTALACIONES DE SANDETEL Y MANTENIMIENTO Y CONEXIÓN DE LOS SISTEMAS DE SEGURIDAD.".
Document 741265-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure type is open.
Document 741265-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741265-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "Spain – Security services – SERVICIOS DE CONTROL DE ACCESO A LAS INSTALACIONES DE SANDETEL Y MANTENIMIENTO Y CONEXIÓN DE LOS SISTEMAS DE SEGURIDAD.".
Document 741265-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The estimated value is EUR 593,830.
“593830 EUR”
Document 741265-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.