Skip to content
OpenFurniture and furnishingspt

Credenciamento leiloeiro público oficial para realização de leilão na modalidade presencial e on-line simultaneamente, mediante demanda de desfazimento de bens moveis e imóveis…[E9]

Baixa Grande do Ribeiro, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE BAIXA GRANDE DO RIBEIRO – PREFEITURA DE BAIXA GRANDE DO RIBEIRO[E1]

In plain English

What they want
CREDENCIAMENTO LEILOEIRO PÚBLICO OFICIAL PARA REALIZAÇÃO DE LEILÃO NA MODALIDADE PRESENCIAL E ON-LINE SIMULTANEAMENTE, MEDIANTE DEMANDA DE DESFAZIMENTO DE BENS MOVEIS E IMÓVEIS INSERVÍVEIS E IRRECUPERÁVEIS OU ANTIECONÔMICO DE PROPRIEDADE DO MUNICÍPIO PARA REALIZAR ALIENAÇÃO DE BENS IMÓVEIS E MÓVEIS, NO CASO DO ÚLTIMO COM SERVIÇOS DE TRANSPORTE, DEPÓSITO, GUARDA, CONSERVAÇÃO E ADMINISTRAÇÃO DE BENS PERTENCENTES À…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 9 Mar 2027, 14:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 9 Mar 2027, 17:00 UTC.
Published 9 Mar 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
9 Mar 2027, 14:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not statedBRL 0.01 published as a placeholder
Published[E7]
9 Mar 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
13 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

CREDENCIAMENTO LEILOEIRO PÚBLICO OFICIAL PARA REALIZAÇÃO DE LEILÃO NA MODALIDADE PRESENCIAL E ON-LINE SIMULTANEAMENTE, MEDIANTE DEMANDA DE DESFAZIMENTO DE BENS MOVEIS E IMÓVEIS INSERVÍVEIS E IRRECUPERÁVEIS OU ANTIECONÔMICO DE PROPRIEDADE DO MUNICÍPIO PARA REALIZAR ALIENAÇÃO DE BENS IMÓVEIS E MÓVEIS, NO CASO DO ÚLTIMO COM SERVIÇOS DE TRANSPORTE, DEPÓSITO, GUARDA, CONSERVAÇÃO E ADMINISTRAÇÃO DE BENS PERTENCENTES À PREFEITURA DE BAIXA GRANDE DO RIBEIRO-PI[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE BAIXA GRANDE DO RIBEIRO – PREFEITURA DE BAIXA GRANDE DO RIBEIRO.

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 9 Mar 2027, 14:00 GMT-3.

    “2027-03-09T14:00:00”

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “CREDENCIAMENTO LEILOEIRO PÚBLICO OFICIAL PARA REALIZAÇÃO DE LEILÃO NA MODALIDADE PRESENCIAL E ON-LINE SIMULTANEAMENTE, MEDIANTE DEMANDA DE DESFAZIMENTO DE BENS MOVEIS E IMÓVEIS INSERVÍVEIS E IRRECUPERÁVEIS OU ANTIECONÔMICO DE PROPRIEDADE DO MUNICÍPIO PARA REALIZAR ALIENAÇÃO DE B…”

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 9 Mar 2026.

    “2026-03-09T12:55:43”

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "CREDENCIAMENTO LEILOEIRO PÚBLICO OFICIAL PARA REALIZAÇÃO DE LEILÃO NA MODALIDADE PRESENCIAL E ON-LINE SIMULTANEAMENTE, MEDIANTE DEMANDA DE DESFAZIMENTO DE BENS MOVEIS E IMÓVEIS…".

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 0.01, estimated.

    “0.01 BRL”

    Document 41522178000180-1-000023/2026@2026-03-09T12:55:43, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.