Klassenmöbel[E21]
Bremen, GermanyImmobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde Bremen[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Lieferung und Aufstellung diverser Klassenmöbel
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 10:30 UTC+1. UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 09:30 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Immobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde BremenSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E5]
- 5 Nov 2026, 10:30 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E19]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E18]
- open
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Lieferung und Aufstellung diverser Klassenmöbel[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE94G.[E8]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE929.[E9]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE943.[E13]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE501.[E10]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE502.[E11]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE911.[E12]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE93B.[E7]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftra…[E14]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E15]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 744906-2026
Evidence
21 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality, price.
Document 744906-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Immobilien Bremen - Eigenbetrieb der Stadtgemeinde Bremen.
Document 744906-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 39160000.
Document 744906-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 744906-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 5 Nov 2026, 10:30 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-05+01:00 10:30:00+01:00”
Document 744906-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Lieferung und Aufstellung diverser Klassenmöbel”
Document 744906-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS DE93B.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS DE94G.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS DE929.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS DE501.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS DE502.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Place of performance: NUTS DE911.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Place of performance: NUTS DE943.
Document 744906-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Selection criterion (in deu): Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftra…
“Die Ausführung von Leistungen in den letzten 3 abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahren, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, mit Angabe der Auftragswerte, sowie der vollständigen Kontaktdaten des privaten oder öffentlichen Auftraggebers (§ 46 Abs. 3 Nr. 1 VgV).”
Document 744906-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 744906-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 744906-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procedure title in deu is "Klassenmöbel".
Document 744906-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procedure type is open.
Document 744906-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 744906-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 744906-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "Germany – School furniture – Klassenmöbel".
Document 744906-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.