Accord cadre a bons de commande mono- attributaire fourniture de mobiliers et equipements pour l'amenagement de logements[E13]
Lyon, FranceALLIADE HABITAT[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- La présente consultation porte sur la fourniture, la livraison, le montage, la pose et l'installation de mobiliers et d'équipements destinés à l'aménagement de logement situés sur l'ensemble du territoire de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (AURA), exploitées ou gérées par Alliade Habitat.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- ALLIADE HABITATSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value[E14]
- Not stated
- Published[E12]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E11]
- open
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
La présente consultation porte sur la fourniture, la livraison, le montage, la pose et l'installation de mobiliers et d'équipements destinés à l'aménagement de logement situés sur l'ensemble du territoire de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (AURA), exploitées ou gérées par Alliade Habitat. Lieux d'exécution : Ces prestations sont réalisées au sein des résidences situées sur l'ensemble du territoire de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (AURA), exploitées ou gérées par Alliade Habitat. Durée : Le contrat est conclu pour une durée d'un an à compter du 04 janvier 2027, reconduit tacitement (3) trois fois par période successive d'un an, soit une échéance maximum fixée au 03 Janvier 2031. Délai d'exécution : Le délai débute à la date indiquée dans l'ordre de service (OS)[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 4 YEAR.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 750707-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 750707-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is ALLIADE HABITAT.
Document 750707-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 39100000.
Document 750707-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 4 YEAR.
Document 750707-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 750707-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2.
“2026-11-27+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 750707-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“La présente consultation porte sur la fourniture, la livraison, le montage, la pose et l'installation de mobiliers et d'équipements destinés à l'aménagement de logement situés sur l'ensemble du territoire de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (AURA), exploitées ou gérées par Alliade…”
Document 750707-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 750707-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 750707-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure title in fra is "ACCORD CADRE A BONS DE COMMANDE MONO- ATTRIBUTAIRE FOURNITURE DE MOBILIERS ET EQUIPEMENTS POUR L'AMENAGEMENT DE LOGEMENTS".
Document 750707-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure type is open.
Document 750707-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 750707-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is titled "France – Furniture – ACCORD CADRE A BONS DE COMMANDE MONO- ATTRIBUTAIRE FOURNITURE DE MOBILIERS ET EQUIPEMENTS POUR L'AMENAGEMENT DE LOGEMENTS".
Document 750707-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The estimated value is EUR 0.
“0 EUR”
Document 750707-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.