Skip to content
OpenMobile-telephone servicesde

Rahmenvereinbarung Mobilfunkleistungen mobile Dienstgeräte[E19]

Berlin, GermanyStromnetz Berlin GmbH[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Gegenstand der Leistung ist die Bereitstellung, der Betrieb und die laufende Betreuung von Mobilfunkleistungen. Ziel ist eine hochverfügbare, sichere und skalierbare Mobilfunkkommunikation für die Mitarbeiter des Auftraggebers.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Stromnetz Berlin GmbHSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E9]
6 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E17]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E16]
neg-w-call
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Gegenstand der Leistung ist die Bereitstellung, der Betrieb und die laufende Betreuung von Mobilfunkleistungen. Ziel ist eine hochverfügbare, sichere und skalierbare Mobilfunkkommunikation für die Mitarbeiter des Auftraggebers. Der Rahmenvertrag umfasst insbesondere · die Bereitstellung von physischen SIM-Karten inklusive Aktivierung, Verwaltung und Deaktivierung, · die Erbringung von mobilen Telefonie-, Daten- und SMS-Diensten auf Basis gängiger Mobilfunkstandards (insbesondere 4G und 5G), · die Bereitstellung eines webbasierten Self-Service-Portals (SSP) zur Verwaltung der SIM-Karten, · Service-, Support- und Störungsmanagementleistungen einschließlich Reporting, Monitoring und definierter Wiederherstellungszeiten, · die Einhaltung hoher Anforderungen an Verfügbarkeit, Informations- und IT-Sicherheit sowie Datenschutz[E10]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE300.[E11]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Die Darstellung des Bewerberunternehmens beziehungsweise des Mitglieds der Bewerbergemeinschaft muss Ausführungen zu dessen Standorten, Leistungsportfolios, sowie zur Größe beinhalten und es müssen – sofern zu- treffend – Angaben zur Konze…[E12]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E13]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 8 days remain before the deadline.[E9]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E15]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751737-2026

Evidence

19 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 751737-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Stromnetz Berlin GmbH.

    Document 751737-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 72500000.

    Document 751737-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 64200000.

    Document 751737-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 64210000.

    Document 751737-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 64212100.

    Document 751737-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 64212000.

    Document 751737-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 751737-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Requests to participate must be received by 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-06+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 751737-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Gegenstand der Leistung ist die Bereitstellung, der Betrieb und die laufende Betreuung von Mobilfunkleistungen. Ziel ist eine hochverfügbare, sichere und skalierbare Mobilfunkkommunikation für die Mitarbeiter des Auftraggebers. Der Rahmenvertrag umfasst insbesondere · die Bereit…”

    Document 751737-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Place of performance: NUTS DE300.

    Document 751737-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Selection criterion (in deu): Die Darstellung des Bewerberunternehmens beziehungsweise des Mitglieds der Bewerbergemeinschaft muss Ausführungen zu dessen Standorten, Leistungsportfolios, sowie zur Größe beinhalten und es müssen – sofern zu- treffend – Angaben zur Konze…

    “Die Darstellung des Bewerberunternehmens beziehungsweise des Mitglieds der Bewerbergemeinschaft muss Ausführungen zu dessen Standorten, Leistungsportfolios, sowie zur Größe beinhalten und es müssen – sofern zu- treffend – Angaben zur Konzernstruktur eingereicht werden. Der Bewer…”

    Document 751737-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751737-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751737-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure title in deu is "Rahmenvereinbarung Mobilfunkleistungen mobile Dienstgeräte".

    Document 751737-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 751737-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751737-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 751737-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is titled "Germany – Mobile-telephone services – Rahmenvereinbarung Mobilfunkleistungen mobile Dienstgeräte".

    Document 751737-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.