Market Engagement - 26194 Supported Living Framework V2[E15]
Dudley, United KingdomDudley Metropolitan Borough Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Dudley Supported Living Market Engagement Survey We are seeking feedback from supported living providers both prospective new providers and existing providers operating in Dudley to ascertain feasibility on: - Potential pricing models - Potential call-off arrangements - Potential location requirements - Potential accommodation arrangements Participation in this scoping discussion does not guarantee selection norβ¦
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 23 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Dudley Metropolitan Borough CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Find a Tender (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 23 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 16 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Dudley Supported Living Market Engagement Survey We are seeking feedback from supported living providers both prospective new providers and existing providers operating in Dudley to ascertain feasibility on: - Potential pricing models - Potential call-off arrangements - Potential location requirements - Potential accommodation arrangements Participation in this scoping discussion does not guarantee selection nor does it afford any provider a competitive advantage in any future procurement. The market engagement questionnaire can be accessed from the following link: https://forms.cloud.microsoft/pages/responsepage.aspx?id=P-un5irsFkKT3oI9JzsdA1-a60yCAP5Hiu3IAhyk7lZUMk4xTkExWkxZTU5PT0VCRzA2QlRJNFhLQS4u&route=shorturl https://supplier.in-tend.co.uk/blackcountryportal/home[E8]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E9]
- ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E10]
- ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E11]
- DetailLot 1 runs from 1 Aug 2027 to 31 Jul 2030, extendable to 31 Jul 2035.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E12]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 100572-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council.
Document 100572-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85320000 (Social services).
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/3/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 85300000 (Social work and related services).
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 85311000 (Social work services with accommodation).
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 85312000 (Social work services without accommodation).
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Lot 1 runs from 1 Aug 2027 to 31 Jul 2030, extendable to 31 Jul 2035.
β2027-08-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2030-07-31T23:59:59+01:00β
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 100572-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βDudley Supported Living Market Engagement Survey We are seeking feedback from supported living providers both prospective new providers and existing providers operating in Dudley to ascertain feasibility on: - Potential pricing models - Potential call-off arrangements - Potentiaβ¦β
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
βsme: trueβ
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.
βvcse: trueβ
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
βplanningUpdateβ
Document 100572-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice was published on 23 Oct 2026.
β2026-10-23T14:37:39+01:00β
Document 100572-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Find a Tender gives the tender status as planning.
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Market Engagement - 26194 Supported Living Framework V2".
Document 100572-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.