Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment[E11]
Kyiv, United KingdomChemonics International, Inc.[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Chemonics Group UK Limited which is implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 (PFRU-2) Project as part of international technical assistance (hereinafter referred to as Chemonics) invites you to submit a Tender for Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 9 Oct 2026, 15:00 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC.Published 25 Sept 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Chemonics International, Inc.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 9 Oct 2026, 15:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 25 Sept 2026
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 58 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Chemonics Group UK Limited which is implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 (PFRU-2) Project as part of international technical assistance (hereinafter referred to as Chemonics) invites you to submit a Tender for Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: Ukraine.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The deadline (2026-10-09T14:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Chemonics International, Inc..
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 38425000 (Fluid mechanics equipment).
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 9 Oct 2026, 15:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-10-09T15:00:00+01:00”
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Chemonics Group UK Limited which is implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 (PFRU-2) Project as part of international technical assistance (hereinafter referred to as Chemonics) invites you to submit a Tender for Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Flu…”
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Ukraine.
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This notice changes or updates a call for competition.
“tenderAmendment”
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 25 Sep 2026.
“2026-09-25T05:36:11+01:00”
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment".
Document a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30-915469, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.