Skip to content
OpenDevelopment financeBusiness servicesfr

Recrutement d’une Assistante Projet (Assistante du Coordonnateur) du PGRPEC[E10]

Côte d’IvoireCote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and Growth[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Project: Cote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and Growth (P513144). AVIS D'APPEL A CANDIDATURE POUR LE RECRUTEMENT D'UN (E) ASSISTANT(E) DE DIRECTION POUR LE PROGRAMME DE GESTION DES RESSOURCES PUBLIQUES POUR L'EMPLOI ET LA CROISSANCE N Prêt : 8098-CI / P513144 Contexte et justification La Côte d'Ivoire mène d'importantes réformes des finances publiques pour mieux mobiliser ses recettes intérieures et…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC. UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Published 19 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Cote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and GrowthSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
5 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
19 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection
Last checked
11 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Project: Cote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and Growth (P513144). AVIS D'APPEL A CANDIDATURE POUR LE RECRUTEMENT D'UN (E) ASSISTANT(E) DE DIRECTION POUR LE PROGRAMME DE GESTION DES RESSOURCES PUBLIQUES POUR L'EMPLOI ET LA CROISSANCE N Prêt : 8098-CI / P513144 Contexte et justification La Côte d'Ivoire mène d'importantes réformes des finances publiques pour mieux mobiliser ses recettes intérieures et gérer ses dépenses publiques. Parmi les avancées clés : la Stratégie de mobilisation des recettes à moyen terme ([phone removed]), le Schéma Directeur de Réforme des Finances Publiques (SDRFP), et la digitalisation de l'administration fiscale et douanière (dont la plateforme SIGOMAP pour les marchés publics). Malgré ces progrès, plusieurs marges de progression demeurent : rationaliser les dépenses fiscales, améliorer l'efficacité de la TVA (actuellement 3,3 % du PIB, ratio d'efficacité de 0,18 %), renforcer la productivité de l'impôt sur les sociétés (7-8 %), et consolider la capacité des institutions de contrôle. D'un montant de 100 millions de dollars US et exécuté selon le mécanisme Programme pour les résultats (PforR), l'objectif de développement du programme (ODP) du Programme de Gestion des ressources publiques pour l'emploi et la croissance en Côte d'Ivoire (PGRPEC) est d'accro tre les recettes intérieures et d'améliorer l'efficacité de la gestion des dépenses publiques en Côte d'Ivoire. Dans le cadre de la mise en uvre de ses activités le PGRPEC souhaite par le présent avis d'appel à candidatures recruter pour son Secrétariat Technique un (1) Assistant de …[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00476221

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Cote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and Growth.

    Document OP00476221, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Côte d’Ivoire.

    “CI”

    Document OP00476221, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 5 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-05 16:00”

    Document OP00476221, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Cote d'Ivoire Public Resource Management for Jobs and Growth (P513144). AVIS D'APPEL A CANDIDATURE POUR LE RECRUTEMENT D'UN (E) ASSISTANT(E) DE DIRECTION POUR LE PROGRAMME DE GESTION DES RESSOURCES PUBLIQUES POUR L'EMPLOI ET LA CROISSANCE N Prêt : 8098-CI / P513144 Cont…”

    Document OP00476221, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00476221, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00476221, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Document OP00476221, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 19 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-19T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476221, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476221, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Recrutement d’une Assistante Projet (Assistante du Coordonnateur) du PGRPEC".

    Document OP00476221, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.