Accord cadre à bons de commande pour la fourniture de denrées alimentaires destinées à la restauration scolaire (fruits et légumes, produits laitiers) en 3 lots séparés[E16]
Paris, FranceCaisse des écoles Paris 10ème[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Le présent marché a pour objet la fourniture de denrées alimentaires (fruits et légumes biologiques et conventionnels, laitages biologiques) pour la caisse des écoles du 10e arrondissement de la Ville de Paris. Le marché est décomposé en 3 lots
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 1 Dec 2026, 17:00 UTC+1. UTC: 1 Dec 2026, 16:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Caisse des écoles Paris 10èmeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E8]
- 1 Dec 2026, 17:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E15]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E14]
- open
- Last checked
- 7 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Le présent marché a pour objet la fourniture de denrées alimentaires (fruits et légumes biologiques et conventionnels, laitages biologiques) pour la caisse des écoles du 10e arrondissement de la Ville de Paris. Le marché est décomposé en 3 lots[E9]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FR101.[E10]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
- DetailThe contract duration is 1 YEAR.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749463-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Caisse des écoles Paris 10ème.
Document 749463-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 15551000.
Document 749463-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 15800000.
Document 749463-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 03220000.
Document 749463-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 03221200.
Document 749463-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The contract duration is 1 YEAR.
Document 749463-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 749463-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Tenders must be received by 1 Dec 2026, 17:00 UTC+1.
“2026-12-01+01:00 17:00:00+01:00”
Document 749463-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Le présent marché a pour objet la fourniture de denrées alimentaires (fruits et légumes biologiques et conventionnels, laitages biologiques) pour la caisse des écoles du 10e arrondissement de la Ville de Paris. Le marché est décomposé en 3 lots”
Document 749463-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS FR101.
Document 749463-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 749463-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 749463-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure title in fra is "Accord cadre à bons de commande pour la fourniture de denrées alimentaires destinées à la restauration scolaire (fruits et légumes, produits laitiers) en 3 lots séparés".
Document 749463-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure type is open.
Document 749463-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 749463-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "France – Fruit vegetables – Accord cadre à bons de commande pour la fourniture de denrées alimentaires destinées à la restauration scolaire (fruits et légumes, produits laitiers) en 3 lots séparés".
Document 749463-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.