ROSS Rapid Response Program[E8]
United StatesDepartment of Housing and Urban Development[E2]
- Closes[E4]
- Funder's deadline: 25 Jan 2027, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 26 Jan 2027, 04:59 UTC.
- Total funding
- Not stated
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What it funds
Funding opportunity PIH-ROSS-26-001, assistance listing 14.870. Read the full notice on Grants.gov.
- Who can apply
- The listing does not say who can apply. Check the funder's guidance before you start.
- Guidance and application
The funder's guidance, rules and application form are on its own page. Read them before you apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E5]
- UnknownThe listing does not say how much funding is available.
- UnknownWe read the funder's listing, not the full guidance or application forms.
- Opens
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 7 hours ago
Who can apply
- The listing does not say who can apply. Check the funder's guidance before you start.
Department of Housing and Urban Development
The call gives no contact route for the funder beyond the original page.
How to ask a question
Ask questions through the funder's own page or enquiry route. Check the guidance first. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence8 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the funder's listing. Each entry shows the record and the field it was read from.
- E1
Assistance listing (CFDA) 14.870.
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /cfdaList, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The funder is Department of Housing and Urban Development.
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /agency, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The funder is a US federal agency.
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /agencyCode, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Applications close (11:59 pm Eastern on the close date, the Grants.gov default) on 25 Jan 2027, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5).
“01/25/2027”
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /closeDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a posted grant: applications are open.
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice was published on 26 Jan 2026.
“2026-01-26”
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /openDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Grants.gov gives the status as posted.
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "ROSS Rapid Response Program".
From ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206), field /title, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
This product uses the Grants.gov API but is not endorsed or certified by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Data licence: Grants.gov API terms of use (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC
The funder published the call with a future closing date.
Source record: ROSS Rapid Response Program (ID 361206)