Skip to content
ClosedBusiness services

Resident and Employee Survey's[E11]

Sunderland, United KingdomSunderland City Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Provision of Resident and Employee Survey's Additional information: This is an electronic tender via the Council's Open eTender System. All organisations interested in this tender should register an interest against this contract online at https://www.open-uk.org/ All tender documents are available via this portal.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 7 Apr 2025, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 7 Apr 2025, 11:00 UTC.
Published 19 Feb 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Sunderland City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
7 Apr 2025, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
19 Feb 2025
Procedure[E8]
Open procedure (above threshold)
Last checked
80 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Provision of Resident and Employee Survey's Additional information: This is an electronic tender via the Council's Open eTender System. All organisations interested in this tender should register an interest against this contract online at https://www.open-uk.org/ All tender documents are available via this portal. The Council will be using the Open Procurement Procedure, tenders must be returned by no later than 12 noon 24th March 2025 in accordance with the Contract Details and Instructions to Bidders. The contracting authority does not bind itself to accept any tender and is not liable for any costs incurred by those expressing an interest or tendering for this opportunity.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: North East, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC

    The deadline (2025-04-07T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Sunderland City Council.

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 79310000 (Market research services).

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    “England”

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 7 Apr 2025, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2025-04-07T12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Provision of Resident and Employee Survey's Additional information: This is an electronic tender via the Council's Open eTender System. All organisations interested in this tender should register an interest against this contract online at https://www.open-uk.org/ All tender doc…”

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: North East, United Kingdom.

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition.

    “tenderAmendment”

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 19 Feb 2025.

    “2025-02-19T09:20:43Z”

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "Resident and Employee Survey's".

    Document 846a17c5-a129-44b8-8e15-142e87f73afb-835506, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.