Skip to content
OpenConstruction workpl

"wykonawca epc na potrzeby realizacji projektu budowy magazynu energii elektrycznej mee elko i na terenie enea wytwarzanie sp. z o.o. w świerżach górnych"[E35]

Świerże Górne, PolandEnea Wytwarzanie Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Świerżach Górnych[E2]

In plain English

What they want
"WYKONAWCA EPC NA POTRZEBY REALIZACJI PROJEKTU BUDOWY MAGAZYNU ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ MEE ELKO I NA TERENIE ENEA WYTWARZANIE SP. Z O.O. W ŚWIERŻACH GÓRNYCH" zgodnie z zakresem rzeczowym
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Enea Wytwarzanie Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Świerżach GórnychSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E25]
10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E33]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E32]
open
Last checked
50 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

"WYKONAWCA EPC NA POTRZEBY REALIZACJI PROJEKTU BUDOWY MAGAZYNU ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ MEE ELKO I NA TERENIE ENEA WYTWARZANIE SP. Z O.O. W ŚWIERŻACH GÓRNYCH" zgodnie z zakresem rzeczowym[E26]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL921.[E27]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Zachowana numeracja z Części I SWZ. 13.1. O udzielenie zamówienia może ubiegać się Wykonawca, który spełnia warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące: 13.1.2. sytuacji ekonomicznej lub finansowej - Zamawiający uzna warunek za spełniony, jeż…[E28]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E29]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E31]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 747858-2026

Evidence

35 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 747858-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Enea Wytwarzanie Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Świerżach Górnych.

    Document 747858-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 31155000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 31200000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 31320000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 31440000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 45200000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 45100000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 45113000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 45112100.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 45232000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 45232200.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 45220000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 45231400.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is classified under CPV 71323100.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is classified under CPV 51112000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is classified under CPV 51112100.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The notice is classified under CPV 51112200.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The notice is classified under CPV 31321000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The notice is classified under CPV 45232221.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    The notice is classified under CPV 31170000.

    Document 747858-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 747858-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    Tenders must be received by 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-10+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 747858-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “"WYKONAWCA EPC NA POTRZEBY REALIZACJI PROJEKTU BUDOWY MAGAZYNU ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ MEE ELKO I NA TERENIE ENEA WYTWARZANIE SP. Z O.O. W ŚWIERŻACH GÓRNYCH" zgodnie z zakresem rzeczowym”

    Document 747858-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    Place of performance: NUTS PL921.

    Document 747858-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    Selection criterion (in pol): Zachowana numeracja z Części I SWZ. 13.1. O udzielenie zamówienia może ubiegać się Wykonawca, który spełnia warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące: 13.1.2. sytuacji ekonomicznej lub finansowej - Zamawiający uzna warunek za spełniony, jeż…

    “Zachowana numeracja z Części I SWZ. 13.1. O udzielenie zamówienia może ubiegać się Wykonawca, który spełnia warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące: 13.1.2. sytuacji ekonomicznej lub finansowej - Zamawiający uzna warunek za spełniony, jeżeli Wykonawca wykaże, że: 13.1.2.1. posi…”

    Document 747858-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 747858-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  30. E30

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 747858-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  31. E31

    The procedure title in pol is ""WYKONAWCA EPC NA POTRZEBY REALIZACJI PROJEKTU BUDOWY MAGAZYNU ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ MEE ELKO I NA TERENIE ENEA WYTWARZANIE SP. Z O.O. W ŚWIERŻACH GÓRNYCH"".

    Document 747858-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  32. E32

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 747858-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  33. E33

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 747858-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  34. E34

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 747858-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  35. E35

    The notice is titled "Poland – Construction work – "WYKONAWCA EPC NA POTRZEBY REALIZACJI PROJEKTU BUDOWY MAGAZYNU ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ MEE ELKO I NA TERENIE ENEA WYTWARZANIE SP. Z O.O. W ŚWIERŻACH GÓRNYCH"".

    Document 747858-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.