Skip to content
ClosedVehicles and transport equipment

CA14747 - Ongo Homes: Street & Neighbourhood Lighting Repairs & Maintenance[E16]

Scunthorpe, United KingdomOngo Homes[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Ongo Homes Ltd. wish to invite suitable suppliers to bid for the provision of Street & Neighbourhood Lighting Repairs & Maintenance. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14747. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14747 as the reason for registration.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 25 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 25 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC.
Published 23 Oct 2024.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Ongo HomesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
25 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
23 Oct 2024
Procedure[E13]
Open procedure
Last checked
37 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Ongo Homes Ltd. wish to invite suitable suppliers to bid for the provision of Street & Neighbourhood Lighting Repairs & Maintenance. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14747. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14747 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
  • ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC

    The deadline (2024-11-25T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ongo Homes.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 34928500 (Street-lighting equipment).

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    “England”

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 25 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC.

    “2024-11-25T12:00:00Z”

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Ongo Homes Ltd. wish to invite suitable suppliers to bid for the provision of Street & Neighbourhood Lighting Repairs & Maintenance. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14747. Not registered: Visit https://…”

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: Channel Islands.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Delivery location: United Kingdom.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Delivery location: Rest of the World.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Delivery location: Isle of Man.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Delivery location: Europe.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “tender”

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice was published on 23 Oct 2024.

    “2024-10-23T15:30:19+01:00”

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "CA14747 - Ongo Homes: Street & Neighbourhood Lighting Repairs & Maintenance".

    Document 029f317a-fed1-491e-9ad6-1573c2c9e43d-796522, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.