Skip to content
OpenEducation and training

PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP)[E14]

Glasgow, United KingdomUniversity of Glasgow[E1]

In plain English

What they want
PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP) Tender documents available from Public Contracts Scotland. Tender returns should be submitted via Public Contracts Scotland, no paper copies will be accepted. Should paper tenders be submitted, they will be rejected.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
Published 5 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
University of GlasgowSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E4]
5 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E11]
5 Oct 2026
Procedure[E10]
Competitive procedure with negotiation
Last checked
2 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP) Tender documents available from Public Contracts Scotland. Tender returns should be submitted via Public Contracts Scotland, no paper copies will be accepted. Should paper tenders be submitted, they will be rejected. Further to this any questions or communications regarding individual tender exercises must be sent via the Public Contracts Scotland Portal. Tender queries received through any other channel will not be answered. Should users of Public Contracts Scotland have any problems with the web site they should contact website Support Desk, contact details can be found by following the β€˜Contact Us’ option on the left hand menu at http://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/default.aspx[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: UKM82.[E6]
  • ConditionThe legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • DetailThe notice explains how to submit a tender.[E13]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E4]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document rls-73-OCT565941

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is University of Glasgow.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 80500000.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Public Contracts Scotland publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    β€œ2026-11-05T12:00:00Z”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    β€œPURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP) Tender documents available from Public Contracts Scotland. Tender returns should be submitted via Public Contracts Scotland, no paper copies will be accepted. Should paper tenders be submitted, they will…”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: UKM82.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    β€œGPA”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/coveredBy, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    β€œtender”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure is: Competitive procedure with negotiation.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice was published on 5 Oct 2026.

    β€œ2026-10-05T00:00:00Z”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Public Contracts Scotland gives the tender status as active.

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice explains how to submit a tender.

    β€œhttps://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/”

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/submissionMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP)".

    Document rls-73-OCT565941, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Public Contracts Scotland, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.