Sp 02-2026 servicio de consultoria para elaboracion y ejecucion de programas estrategicos y planes tacticos en el area de marketing, comercializacion, comunicacion institucional y vinculacion tecnologica para el ipta en el marco del programa pr-l1162[E8]
ParaguayInstituto Paraguayo de Tecnologia Agraria (IPTA)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The notice gives only the title above.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 2 Sept 2026, 11:00 UTC−4. UTC: 2 Sept 2026, 15:00 UTC.Published 26 Aug 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Instituto Paraguayo de Tecnologia Agraria (IPTA)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Paraguay DNCP contrataciones (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E3]
- 2 Sept 2026, 11:00 UTC−4
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E6]
- 26 Aug 2026
- Procedure[E5]
- BID - Selección Basada en Calificación de Consultores
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is ES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC
The deadline (2026-09-02T15:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Instituto Paraguayo de Tecnologia Agraria (IPTA).
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
DNCP Paraguay publishes Paraguay procurement.
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Tenders must be submitted by 2 Sep 2026, 11:00 UTC-04:00.
“2026-09-02T11:00:00-04:00”
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“En Convocatoria (Abierta)”
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender/statusDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The procedure is: BID - Selección Basada en Calificación de Consultores.
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice was published on 26 Aug 2026.
“2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00”
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
DNCP Paraguay gives the tender status as En Convocatoria (Abierta).
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender/statusDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "SP 02-2026 SERVICIO DE CONSULTORIA PARA ELABORACION Y EJECUCION DE PROGRAMAS ESTRATEGICOS Y PLANES TACTICOS EN EL AREA DE MARKETING, COMERCIALIZACION, COMUNICACION INSTITUCIONAL Y VINCULACION TECNOLO…".
“SP 02-2026 SERVICIO DE CONSULTORIA PARA ELABORACION Y EJECUCION DE PROGRAMAS ESTRATEGICOS Y PLANES TACTICOS EN EL AREA DE MARKETING, COMERCIALIZACION, COMUNICACION INSTITUCIONAL Y VINCULACION TECNOLOGICA PARA EL IPTA EN EL MARCO DEL PROGRAMA PR-L1162”
Document ocds-03ad3f-490197-1@2026-08-26T10:00:02-04:00, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fuente: Dirección Nacional de Contrataciones Públicas (DNCP), Paraguay (CC BY 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.