Skip to content
PublishedSports facilities operation serviceses

publica[E10]

Anuncio de información previa usado como convocatoria de licitación, SpainAyuntamiento de Barcelona - Distrito de Nou Barris[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Gestió i explotació del Pavelló Poliesportiu Municipal Virrei Amat – Ramon Aldrufeu amb mesures de contractació pública sostenible
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Not stated
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
EUR 896,196
Buyer
Ayuntamiento de Barcelona - Distrito de Nou BarrisSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline
Not stated
Value[E11]
EUR 896,196
Published[E8]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
10 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Gestió i explotació del Pavelló Poliesportiu Municipal Virrei Amat – Ramon Aldrufeu amb mesures de contractació pública sostenible[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS ES511.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • RiskThe official language is SPA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition without a deadline we could read.

    Source document 751973-2026

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ayuntamiento de Barcelona - Distrito de Nou Barris.

    Document 751973-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 92610000.

    Document 751973-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in ESP.

    Document 751973-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in spa).

    “Gestió i explotació del Pavelló Poliesportiu Municipal Virrei Amat – Ramon Aldrufeu amb mesures de contractació pública sostenible”

    Document 751973-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: NUTS ES511.

    Document 751973-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: pin-cfc-social.

    Document 751973-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in spa is "publica".

    Document 751973-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751973-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: susp-review).

    Document 751973-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Spain – Sports facilities operation services – publica".

    Document 751973-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The estimated value is EUR 896,195.53.

    “896195.53 EUR”

    Document 751973-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.